All Customer Reviews For LMPP2PKCL


5 / 5
Great Product
By Aida L. on December 18, 2018 Verified Purchase
I originally ordered one for my company but as soon as I received the first box I went back and ordered 4 more!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Aida! We're so happy to hear that you loved this acrylic ballot box so much that you had to get more. We hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your company's needs! :)

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Amazing
By Huzaifiy B. on November 13, 2017 Verified Purchase
We use it as a donation box, it is perfect for pocket mailers on each side and in the front a program.

5 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for
By Sloane D. on March 31, 2017 Verified Purchase
This Donation box is exactly what we were looking for, the size is slightly larger then what I had imagined, but in reality it is the right size for allowing us to create our own Display on the front, and fitting our brochures on one side and donation envelopes on the other.

5 / 5
General Manager
By Gina Hoffer on February 21, 2017 Verified Purchase
This ballot box is perfect for what we need! Our business cards are oversized and the two side pockets fit them perfectly. The size is nice, the lock is well made and it seems well constructed. I would definitely recommend this product! We might be ordering another one soon!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Gina. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Owner/Operator
By Jack lillian on February 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great website, many choices, easy to navigate to products. FedEx tracking is awesome, I always knew where my order was in the process.

5 / 5
Acrylic Ballot Box w/ Frame & 2 Pockets
By Katie H. on October 7, 2016 Verified Purchase
Product was exactly what was outlined in the description. Stands up on its own well as we will not be attaching it to the wall. Slot is a good size. Frame and 2 pockets are an extra bonus!

Adding to cart...