Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Enjoy $20 Off Orders $250+ Memorial Day Weekend! Use Code: MMRD526 | Plus, Shop All New Markdowns! SHOP THE SALE

All Customer Reviews For TTAC247


5 / 5
By Jan U. on May 15, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jan!

Posted 10 days ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
President
By Mary Entwistle on November 12, 2021 Verified Purchase
The order has fulfilled our expectations and was delivered in a timely manner. We look forward to putting it in one of our stores on Monday.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your display case, Mary! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Customer service courteous and on top of it!
By Courtney Thompson on May 22, 2018 Verified Purchase
Product arrived with a crack in it and without keys and shelf hooks. Customer service rectified the situation in a professional and courteous manner! I am definitely going to be ordering more cases from this company.
Comments (1)
We're so glad our customer care team was able to help you out, Courtney! Thank you so much for the nice words and we look forward to doing business together again in the future.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Acrylic display case
By Thetis Gamberg on July 11, 2021 Verified Purchase
Perfect for my needs. Well packed, no imperfections. Easy to assemble. High quality. Fast delivery. Very pleased, will buy from here again.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your order and that it was easy to assemble, Thetis. Thank you for your leaving us a review.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
TTAC247
By ROBERT LABELLE on October 13, 2020 Verified Purchase
This is the 2nd display case I have ordered. Shipping was very fast. Packaging was excellent. I would buy just because of the superb packaging. Product was received in excellent condition. I will definitely buy from them again.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Robert. Thank you for leaving us a review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...