All Customer Reviews For TVSVM31NS


4 / 5
Attractive and Functional
By Jenny on September 10, 2019 Verified Purchase
I purchased this item for use by the Sunday School and mounted a 65" TV on it without difficulty. However, the problem we had was that the instructions were somewhat confusing because the diagrams/pictures were not large enough to show enough detail to clarify the orientation of some parts. Also, the hardware packages did not label the pieces with the numbers listed in the assembly instructions, so it was hard to figure out which were which. We never did find the screws to attached the shelf brackets to the stand - I think we identified the ones that were supposed to work, but they absolutely WOULD NOT screw into the holes - I think it may have been because the holes were tapped prior to the finish being applied. At any rate, we are doing without the shelf until we can locate an appropriate tool to retap the holes. Aside from those holes, everything else went together without problems, and it seems to be very stable and sturdy.
Comments (1)
We're so sorry to hear that the instructions and hardware were not labeled clearly, Jenny. We have passed this information along to our product team to review for improvements and will have a customer care team member follow up with you to see if we can assist in any way. We appreciate this kind of feedback immensely as we are constantly striving to improve and this insight helps us to do just that. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. A member of our team will be reaching out soon.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
TV Stand with Shelf
By Jerry Lee Surratt on May 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
Nice stand and easy to assemble...... also like the ablility to move the tv around the game room.
Comments (1)
That's great, Jerry! Thanks for the nice review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
The TVSVM31NS Stand with Shelf is Excellent
By Erwin on February 26, 2018 Verified Purchase
The cost, including shipping, to Canada, was still a better price and incredibly better value than local solutions. The product looks GREAT and was easy to put together. It mounted a 70 inch Sony TV with no problem and its wheels carry it across concrete, carpet and lino smoothly. The cable guides could be slightly more robust and mount better but for such a small issue I can't lessen the rating. This is a truly great product. Thank you Displays2Go. Erwin
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Erwin! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
By Michael H. on November 3, 2017 Verified Purchase
The monitor stand works great. It was relatively easy to assemble. It looks great with the shelf. Very good value.

5 / 5
Business Development Director
By Rolando Requeny on October 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
Sturdy construction. Looks good as well.

4 / 5
Easy, convenient, fast
By Michelle Hunt on May 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
Ordering online was very simple, which I always appreciate. The stand itself is good.
Comments (1)
Great to hear your order process was seamless, Michelle! We hope you shop with us again soon.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
TV Stand with Shelf
By Michael on March 28, 2017 Verified Purchase
Looks sharp, very strong and well built. Good buy for the Money
Comments (2)
Excellent review, Michael! Thanks for sharing.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Michael - out of curiosity, what size tv do you have mounted on this stand?

Posted 2 years ago by Connor W.



1 / 5
I am stuck with it
By Anatol on May 6, 2016 Verified Purchase
I am very sorry and upset and very sorry I have purchased from that company. On the description it's clearly says :37''-70 size monitors or TV's . My TV is only 40", I couldn't hang my TV because the plate for hanging was to short. So I decided to send it back , because it didn't work for me. So I called customer service, they say I have to pay for delivery my self plus restocking fee. This is 32lp item and it coast at least $50 for shipping plus restacking fee. So it will coast me almost 70% of coast to return it. So I decided just keep it and give it to someone as a present, because it's not worth it for me to return it its to expansive. So I am very disappointed . Next time I'll just buy from Costco.I made big mistake I'll never will buy from this company again.
Comments (1)
Hi Anatol, We are sorry to hear you are not pleased with the TV stand. We will have a customer care specialist reach out to you.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...