Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For IPDTBLBA

2 / 5
Very Disappointed
By Carolyn on December 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
I was not sent the correct screws to put the item together. All of the instructions I received were for the table top stand, but I ordered a floor stand. You cannot put the stand together with the parts/tools shipped. There are no step by step instructions. Parts shown in pieces, were shipped already put together, and we had to break the screws on them to get them apart to mount them onto the floor stand. We also needed a 7 inch long screwdriver to attach it. I called and spoke to customer service, and they overnighted the correct screws. I was not able to install it when needed, because of these issues. The manufacturer should have step by step instructions, labels on the parts, and also note on the instructions that other tools are needed for assembly. For the price paid, I expected better. We were originally looking to buy these stands for all of our 11 offices, but will now be looking for another product.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with us, Carolyn. We sent your feedback to our product developers to review. If our customer care specialists can be of further assistance, we would be happy to help!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...