Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

All Customer Reviews For CCF2228BK


4 / 5
22x28 poster frame
on Verified Purchase
Good frames for good price.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Curt. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Looks fine; reasonably priced but initially bit of a struggle to put together.
on Verified Purchase
Affordable for framing a simple poster but I initially had a hard time putting the pieces together because the cardboard backing was a bit thick for the frame pieces. Eventually used my thumb, index finger and forearm to slide each frame side piece alongside the cardboard, poster and lens. Needed to use extra strength; forearm to keep the frame piece from slipping off poster while sliding everything into place. Also placed small pieces of tape on the back of each corner/ adjoining pieces in order to prevent awkward looking slippage of frame pieces.
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear you had a difficult experience with the assembly process. We appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to share this with our product team. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an insightful review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
22x28 poster frame
on Verified Purchase
The poster frame was very difficult to assemble due to the fact that the back was soft cardboard. The side pieces were very difficult to get on because they were so tight that they tore the cardboard when you tried to put then on. I had to stretch them open with the handle of my channelock pliers to make them fit. It would have been better if the backboard was made out of a hardboard material.
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that you had a difficult time with the assembly process, William. We will be sure to share this feedback with our product team. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an insightful review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
22x28 poster frame
on Verified Purchase
Perfect for my son's art !
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that our poster frame is exactly what you needed for your son's art. Thank you for leaving us a review, Sylviane.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
22”x28 frames
on Verified Purchase
I’ve been buying my frames from here since April and it’s been a good thing for me. Shipping is always on time & fast as well. Never any complaints & I recommend this site to everyone. Will continue doing business in the future
Comments (3)
We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your frames, Angel. Thank you for leaving us a great review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go


Thank you so much

Posted 6 months ago by Angel E.


You're welcome!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great, simple poster frame
on Verified Purchase
I needed a nice, simple frame for a poster and this worked out great. Displays far better than you would expect given the materials - looks professionally done! Fantastic purchase!
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your order, Aaron. Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you again.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
poster frame
on Verified Purchase
Needed a simple frame for a odd sized poster. I didn't want to spend a lot of money to do that, but was only finding prices that were many times more than the worth of the poster because of the size. After a long search I found this one. It works just like I wanted it to do and didn't cost an arm or a leg.
Comments (1)
We're happy to hear that we had what you needed, Scott. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent Product
on Verified Purchase
Very pleasantly surprised. Great Price and product is excellent. Easy to put together and hang. Lays very flat and looks great.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that our poster frame was exactly what you needed and that it was easy to setup and install.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Lightweight and easy to hang!
on Verified Purchase
This poster frame is perfectly priced, lightweight, and looks great. We needed to hang 16 of them in our offices and there were no issues with some of the frames being different as I have seen with other products purchased on other sites.

5 / 5
Puzzle frame
on Verified Purchase
Frame used to display a puzzle that I did not mod podge so it could eventually be returned to the box for someone else to make. It was not hung but is laying flat in case the frame is not able to hold the thickness of a puzzle.

5 / 5
poster frame
on Verified Purchase
Excellent price and quality
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Freida!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Good frame, not so good sticker
on Verified Purchase
The frame is well put together, apart from the sticker stating to remove the film being actually on the side where there is no film. And the residue from the sticker wont come off and it says to not use alcohol to try to get it off. So we are currently waiting for a new piece of plastic for the frame. Other than that, shipping was fine, and their customer service is good as well.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you had some issues with your order, David, but we're glad our customer care team was able to assist you promptly. If you need anything else, feel free to contact us again.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...