Score Big Savings on Digital! Take Advantage Of Up To $500 Off Select Digital Signage | SHOP THE SALE

All Customer Reviews For CCF2740BK


3 / 5
I like BUT....
on Verified Purchase
I just recently purchased these for my mancave; that I just finished. I'm basing my 2 stars based off of the verbiage by the stars (it could be better). The next option would be i'm satisfied which was not completely accurate. I kind of fall between "it could be better & I'm satisfied. After I figured out how to put the sides of the frame on I was elated but then I noticed my frames had a very noticeable curve to them. Hopefully once I mount them the curve will be less pronounced.
IMG_0683.jpg
Comments (3)
We appreciate your feedback, James. We will be sure to share this with our product team. It's valuable feedback like his that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you.

Posted 28 days ago by Displays2go


What is the best/suggested way to mount these posters?

Posted 28 days ago by JAMES N.


Hi James. Two hanging hooks are included on the back so that you can mount your posters vertically or horizontally. We hope this helps. If you have any additional questions, please reach out to our customer care team for further assistance. Thank you for reaching out.

Posted 28 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Simple, but works
on Verified Purchase
I recently ordered 9 of these to display movie posters in the stairwell to the basement. Every 27x40 frame I saw online had terrible reviews, regardless of the price. Since none of them had good reviews, I decided to just buy the cheapest ones I could find - which were these - and maybe upgrade later with something I could see in person. The frames are great - they look fine and have held up for several weeks. They consist of a clear plastic front, cardboard back, and four plastic sides that slide on. Not too difficult getting all of the sides clipped on. Nothing arrived broken or broke during assembly. They definitely met my expectations and did not disappoint me and honestly they look good enough that I don't feel like I need to replace them anytime soon (which is better than what i expected!)
IMG_0490.jpeg
Comments (1)
We are very happy to hear that you had a great shopping experience with us and that you are pleased with our poster frames, Ryan. Thank you for sharing your movie poster display with us.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Does the job
on Verified Purchase
I just needed a poster frame for a foreign movie poster with odd dimensions. This frame isn't exact, but I knew that up front and was fine with it -- I just cared that it fit and it does. Unless your frame arrived damaged, don't complain about the quality. You get what you pay for -- if you want a nicer frame, shell out the extra bucks for it. My frame did have one corner that was bent out of shape on the backing and plastic cover, but you can't even tell once the poster is in and the frames were attached. They went on fairly easily; it was only a little difficult because the poster wasn't flat and it's a large poster/frame. My only real problem was with the shipping costs -- the lowest price was as much as the frame itself and again, one of the corners had damage. But otherwise, it's an affordable frame that does the job.
Comments (1)
Thank you for providing us this insightful feedback, Amanda. We apologize for the high shipping costs you experienced with your order. We are always working to improve upon our shipping costs and offer the most competitive pricing. We would like the opportunity to make your experience shopping with us better. A customer care specialist will reach out, shortly.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Movie Posters Showcased
on Verified Purchase
Actually ordered 7 frames (2-27x40, 5- 24x36) to display some awesome movie posters(Gran Torino, Dirty Harry, Pirates of the Caribbean, Fistful of Dollars, The Outlaw Josie Wales, Magnum Force, Full Metal Jacket). The artwork looks great on the walls, frames were easy to work with, and seem to be holding up well. Shipping was prompt.
Comments (1)
Those are some awesome movies! We're glad that these poster frames worked out well for you. Thanks for the excellent review, Ron :)

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Affordable and Reliable!
on Verified Purchase
Love that it's simple to use and very light! It's affordable and gets the job done. Great product!
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the great review, Melissa! We strive to provide high-quality products that are easy-to-use, and we're glad that our poster frame met your expectations!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Terrible product!
on Verified Purchase
Very poor quality, the frame fell apart when I tried to hang it on the wall. It's all plastic, it´s just horrible. Please do not spend your money in this frame.
Comments (1)
Hi Magali, we are sorry that you are not pleased with your poster frame. A customer care representative will be reaching out to you soon.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
simple, affordable, functional
on Verified Purchase
Title says it all. You won't astound your friends with superb craftsmanship or exquisite detail - but if you're purchasing a frame this size for under $20 shipped, you should know that already, lol. That being said, it assembles easily, holds the poster snug, and the plastic coating does an impressive job of rejecting glare while keeping a clear image. With regard to the company itself - the shipping was quick, and items were well packed - although 1 of the 5 I ordered was missing a piece. A painless phone call to their customer support department had a replacement on the way in less than 10 minutes start to finish. Quite happy with the product and service I've received.
IMG_20170820_162634504.jpg
Comments (1)
We're glad everything turned out well, Mike! Thanks so much for taking the time to review and send us a photo!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
27 x 40 Poster Frame
on Verified Purchase
Fast shipping well packaged easy to put together but kinda expensive when ordering a few.

5 / 5
Looks good!
on Verified Purchase
Bought it for our wedding signing picture and it looks great!

5 / 5
Great frame
on Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed! I know this frame is typically used for posters but I actually put in a large painting that was on thin paper & it was perfect. No issues, the frame was exactly what I expected & you can't beat the price. I will definitely purchase more frames in the future.

5 / 5
Awesome Movie Poster Frame
on Verified Purchase
These inexpensive frames are the perfect way to display your treasured movie posters without breaking the bank! Trust me ,you won't be disappointed.

5 / 5
Awesome
on Verified Purchase
Great size. I just ordered the wrong size. Other pictures are going to look great in it.

5 / 5
27 x 40 Poster Frame for Wall
on Verified Purchase
This frame,while inexpensive ia a very classy way to display your movie artwork.Assembles and mounts in seconds.Sure to delight family and friends.Highly recommended.

5 / 5
Poster frame
on Verified Purchase
Bought this idem to frame a map . Worked very well and I'm happy with this product . Checked around on pricing and this was the cheaps site I could find a frame to fit the map . Thinking about to ordering another frame I looked at to put my sons old baby stuff in. Site is also easy to use .
Comments (1)
Thank you, Douglas!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Exactly what I needed
on Verified Purchase
This product was exactly what we needed. An affordable means to display floor plans at a client site, where new plans can be easily added in the future. The assembly needs some adjusting to get the framing correct, not that difficult. The frame pieces can fall off in shipping or if something snags on it... we fixed that by taping the frames in the back, sides and bottom. Looks great!

5 / 5
27 x 40 Poster Frame for Wall, Thin Cardboard Backer, Plastic Extrusion - Black
on Verified Purchase
These poster frames are fantastic! I purchased four frames and couldn't be happier.The frames mount in minutes and show off your posters beautifully for a very reasonable price.Highly recommended.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the review and recommendation, Vince!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...