All Customer Reviews For OPD85CL


1 / 5
Wrong item sent
on Verified Purchase
I ordered one box with suction cups which came okay and was useful. The second box was supposed to have a center hole to attach to a pole and the picture had this but instead I was sent one exactly like the other one but without any suction cups. It is not what I ordered. I didn't want to have to ship it back so I made do but it did not hold together. The back has a split in it meaning that it is not a solid back and so not very stable so when I tried to attach it to a single pole, it separates. It is a disappointment.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you had this experience, Hilary. We can certainly help with an exchange or return. We will follow up to see if we can further assist in any way. Thank you for your feedback.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Broken
on Verified Purchase
Top lid hinge broken loose. Had to purchase gorilla tape to repair. Shipping box not damaged and well packed with bubble wrap. Had to have been broken when packed at factory.
Comments (1)
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, Charles. A customer care team member will be reaching out to see if we can assist in any way and we have shared this with our product team to review. Our apologies for your troubles.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Outdoor Acrylic Literature Holder
on Verified Purchase
I did not know what to expect when I ordered this product. I am very pleasantly surprised by the quality! Although I have not used it yet, I am glad I ordered it. My company has ordered others from another company which are more expensive but lesser quality.

2 / 5
Owner
on Verified Purchase
These are very cheaply made and they do not hold up outdoors. The lids don't have hinges they are held on with a thin strip of flexible plastic that tears after a couple months. I ordered 6 of these brochure boxes, the bottoms broke out of two and the lids came off three. Junk!
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that you had this experience with your brochure holder, Dennis. We will be sure to share this with our product team for improvement. We would like to try to turn this experience around. Our customer care team will be in touch with you. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Nice Construction But Photos of Mounting Holes are Misleading
on Verified Purchase
Nice construction. I was expecting slotted holes for mounting to a wall but received solid holes with suction cups. I can still make it work but the slotted holes would have made it easier. Other than that, the boxes look great and they arrived a day sooner than expected!
Comments (1)
Thank you for sharing this with us, Michelle. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Our customer care team will be in touch with you shortly.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
They look nice
on Verified Purchase
We haven't had the chance to put them up yet as its too cold outside. But they look nice and should keep our pamphlets dry once installed.
Comments (1)
Thanks, Susie! We hope that our outdoor literature holders work perfectly for you. Please feel free to reach out to our team if there's anything we can do to further assist.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just what we needed
on Verified Purchase
Good product at a good price, with great service and delivery.
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us, Dennis. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect
on Verified Purchase
The product is exactly what we were looking for and shipping was FAST!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your magazine wall rack. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
2 of 3 purchased bottoms broke out
on Verified Purchase
Not very satisfied with these...2 of the 3 we purchased and installed have broken already
Comments (1)
Brian, we are so sorry that our literature holders did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we would like the chance to make this a better experience for you. A customer care specialist will follow up shortly to see how we can best assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Manager-Ontario Sate Welcome Center
on Verified Purchase
Cannot tell you how disappointed I am in this product. Have had it up less than a month and already 2 boxes have broken, A cheerios box stapled to the wall would have been sturdier. When I tried to call for help. I waited and waited on hold and then was told to leave a message. Never was able to talk to a real person to get help with this. Very poor customer service in my opinion.
Comments (1)
We're sorry that you were unhappy with the quality of the product and the service you received, Karen. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Not as "outdoor" as I'd hoped
on Verified Purchase
There's a slight gap in the back where the acrylic comes together that could use some silicone. It looks like a good rain could turn your literature into a moist brick.
Comments (1)
We apologize that you weren't totally satisfied with your item and that it was not as you had expected. We will have a representative from our customer care department reach out to you shortly to address your issue.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
excessive packaging
on Verified Purchase
We just put up the boxes and haven't had any inclement weather yet to see how they withstand the rain, so i cant comment on the actual boxes yet. What i do have a problem with is the amount of packaging that they came in. Each item was put in a plastic bag (why?), bubble wrapped, individually boxed and then shipped in a larger box. The amount of packaging was unnecessary and excessive, especially in this day and age. Please cut back the amount of garbage you are producing.
Comments (1)
Hi Elisha. We appreciate your feedback about the amount of packaging used for this unit and are certainly listening. Please know that unfortunately, with acrylic products like this, to avoid damage during shipping we had to take extra precautions to make sure our customers are receiving the product in perfect condition. It is certainly not a practice we use with every one of our products and it is one of our Corporate Responsibility initiatives to cut down on waste as much as possible. Again, we thank you for your feedback. We truly do hear you.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Flyer holder for Sports Park
on Verified Purchase
Just what I needed to hold flyers for Pitner Orthodontics at a sports park in SC. Seems pretty durable and weather resistant.

1 / 5
Waiting to hear back from D2G
on Verified Purchase
There are no instructions and a part missing. I wrote to you but have not heard back. Unable to make any but a one star review at this point.
Comments (2)
Hi! Displays2Go sent me a replacement at no charge, and we are all good now.

Posted one year ago by Elizabeth J T.


Thank you for providing us this feedback, Elizabeth. We are so sorry to hear that you are having this experience. We sincerely apologize for the delay in getting back to you. A member of our customer care team will reach out to you to make this right. We appreciate your patience.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...