COVID-19 UPDATES: We’re Here for You - Click here for more information

All Customer Reviews For OPD85CL


4 / 5
They look nice
on Verified Purchase
We haven't had the chance to put them up yet as its too cold outside. But they look nice and should keep our pamphlets dry once installed.
Comments (1)
Thanks, Susie! We hope that our outdoor literature holders work perfectly for you. Please feel free to reach out to our team if there's anything we can do to further assist.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
2 of 3 purchased bottoms broke out
on Verified Purchase
Not very satisfied with these...2 of the 3 we purchased and installed have broken already
Comments (1)
Brian, we are so sorry that our literature holders did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we would like the chance to make this a better experience for you. A customer care specialist will follow up shortly to see how we can best assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
excessive packaging
on Verified Purchase
We just put up the boxes and haven't had any inclement weather yet to see how they withstand the rain, so i cant comment on the actual boxes yet. What i do have a problem with is the amount of packaging that they came in. Each item was put in a plastic bag (why?), bubble wrapped, individually boxed and then shipped in a larger box. The amount of packaging was unnecessary and excessive, especially in this day and age. Please cut back the amount of garbage you are producing.
Comments (1)
Hi Elisha. We appreciate your feedback about the amount of packaging used for this unit and are certainly listening. Please know that unfortunately, with acrylic products like this, to avoid damage during shipping we had to take extra precautions to make sure our customers are receiving the product in perfect condition. It is certainly not a practice we use with every one of our products and it is one of our Corporate Responsibility initiatives to cut down on waste as much as possible. Again, we thank you for your feedback. We truly do hear you.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Flyer holder for Sports Park
on Verified Purchase
Just what I needed to hold flyers for Pitner Orthodontics at a sports park in SC. Seems pretty durable and weather resistant.

1 / 5
Manager-Ontario Sate Welcome Center
on Verified Purchase
Cannot tell you how disappointed I am in this product. Have had it up less than a month and already 2 boxes have broken, A cheerios box stapled to the wall would have been sturdier. When I tried to call for help. I waited and waited on hold and then was told to leave a message. Never was able to talk to a real person to get help with this. Very poor customer service in my opinion.
Comments (1)
We're sorry that you were unhappy with the quality of the product and the service you received, Karen. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Not as "outdoor" as I'd hoped
on Verified Purchase
There's a slight gap in the back where the acrylic comes together that could use some silicone. It looks like a good rain could turn your literature into a moist brick.
Comments (1)
We apologize that you weren't totally satisfied with your item and that it was not as you had expected. We will have a representative from our customer care department reach out to you shortly to address your issue.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Outdoor Acrylic Literature Holder
on Verified Purchase
I did not know what to expect when I ordered this product. I am very pleasantly surprised by the quality! Although I have not used it yet, I am glad I ordered it. My company has ordered others from another company which are more expensive but lesser quality.

Adding to cart...