Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For LH40


5 / 5
By Alice M W. on December 15, 2021 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Alice!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Admin Secretary
By Karen Somerville on December 19, 2018 Verified Purchase
Always Perfect! Just what I was looking for, something classy and inviting to display our products. We are never disappointed in your signage holders, and you have many different styles that fit our business needs. Great Convenience!
Comments (1)
Karen, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're proud of our in-house manufactured [Workshop Series](https://www.displays2go.com/Workshop-Series) of products, and we're glad that our literature holders continue to exceed expectations. We hope you continue to use Displays2go for your business's needs :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
These are great!
By Ann G. on July 14, 2020 Verified Purchase
They are taller than most single brochure holders so suit our taller folded brochure better - they could be a little wider as most brochures are right at 4" and so are the holders (that is why other holders are 4.25") but our brochures are thin so still work ok.
Comments (1)
Hi Ann, we appreciate your feedback. We would like the opportunity to see if there is anything else we can do to make your experience shopping with us better. Our customer care team will reach out. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Acrylic Brochure Holders
By Connie Shoaf on May 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
My order came within days of placing the order. They are the perfect size to hold brochures. I am very pleased with my order. I would recommend it to others.
Comments (1)
That's wonderful to hear, Connie! Thanks for shopping with us.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...