Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For VSH/OT1114


5 / 5
Acrylic Sign Holders
By Scott A. on October 31, 2022 Verified Purchase
Love the quality of these sign holders, Well made and durable. Worth the cost. Super fast shipping.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star review and taking the time to leave us a great review, Scott!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Store Owner
By Scott A. on September 16, 2022 Verified Purchase
These signs are exactly what I was looking for. High quality acrylic t style. Superfast shipping. I will be ordering more items from you in the near future.
Comments (1)
Thank you Scott, for the 5-star review and taking the time to leave us a great review! We look forward to doing more business with you.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
By Alexis D. on April 22, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Alexis. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
By Alexis D. on April 22, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Alexis! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
sign holders
By John R. on April 8, 2022 Verified Purchase
We have always been very pleased with our products we receive.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this sign holder, John! Thanks for the awesome review and for trusting us with your needs.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...