Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

All Customer Reviews For SMSDASCBH


5 / 5
Excellent Quality
on Verified Purchase
Excellent quality and quick turnaround. I am a proponent of shopping locally but found out these Sneeze shield a lot less expensive and better quality than purchasing locally.
Comments (1)
Thank you, Martin! While we may not be local, we are here in the U.S and your business means everything to us! We are thrilled that we were able to provide exactly what you needed! Let us know if we can assist you with anything else and thank you again for the great review!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sneeze Shield
on Verified Purchase
I was so excited to have the Sneeze Shield shipped so quickly after placing my order. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Good quality and easy to put together. Thank you.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
bad packaging
on Verified Purchase
The item came with packing tape stuck to the sides with no protective film on them. The quality of the Plexiglas could have been better, it has air bubbles in the glass.
plexiglasplexiglas
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that you had this experience, Frank. We will be sure to pass this feedback along to our product team for review. Its valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Special Projects Coordinator
on Verified Purchase
It was exactly what I wanted/expected. Would have given 5 stars; however, there was damage to it . . . I did reach out via email and have yet to hear back from anyone on what our options are.
Comments (1)
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Sandy. We apologize for the delay in our response time. Our team has been receiving a high call and chat volume due to businesses reopening. We would like to make this right. Our customer care team will reach out to assist you. We appreciate your patience throughout this process.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
It's great!
on Verified Purchase
It was priced right and arrived quickly. It's just what we needed and works great!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Paul. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent quality
on Verified Purchase
Good quality and looks pleasing. We simply had to add felt pads to the bottom to assure it would not scratch our counter. Excellent packaging materials!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Ginger. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Clear Shield Review
on Verified Purchase
Great products at an affordable cost
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order and the price, Lisa. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
General Manager
on Verified Purchase
Sneeze guards | shields are so clean looking. They don't stick out like a sore thumb. I love it.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with the craftsmanship of our safety shields, Gina. We appreciate your business. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For
on Verified Purchase
I recently opened my own business and wanted an acrylic shield for my desk since I work one on one with customers. This is the perfect height and width and the cutout allows for easy access to paperwork. The shield is functional but not obtrusive. Honestly, its so clear, sometimes it hard to see it. A friend stopped by, saw it on my desk and said "that's exactly what I need for my office" and she ordered one for herself. There are so many new requirements for businesses in this post-pandemic world and this product definitely fits the bill!
Comments (1)
Thank you for leaving us such a great review and telling your friend about us. We are glad to hear that your safety shield is exactly what you needed. We are very grateful to have you as a customer and we hope to work with you in the future, Gina.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Retail Coordinator
on Verified Purchase
The product came super quickly, they packaged it nicely so that it arrived in one piece. It is super easy to put together, simply unpack, remove the safety film on both sides, slide the triangle feet into the main shield and you're done! Couldn't ask for anything easier. Super clear quality and nice looking. Definitely not like some of the cheap versions I'm seeing at some retailers.
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you received your order quickly and that the setup process was good, Nissa. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We appreciate your business and we hope you will continue to choose Displays2go for your shopping needs.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Review of the acrylic sneeze guard
on Verified Purchase
These acrylic sneeze guards were received exactly how described and exactly what we needed. The order process was easy and was received in 2 days.
Comments (1)
Thank you for leaving us a review, Michelle. We are glad to hear that our sneeze guards are exactly what you needed and that you received them quickly.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED!
on Verified Purchase
Our accounting office needed a sneeze guard, for a desk, to properly distance customers from an employee. Ordered this late on a Saturday, where the website said out of stock for 6 more days. Ordered it in the hopes of 10 days to 2 weeks receipt. Arrived at work Monday to find an e-mail with shipping confirmation from approximately 6 am. It arrived Tuesday around noon. I couldn't get a member of my family to accomplish something this quick. Pleasantly surprised, they very much over delivered on their promise. Item is the exact size for a standard desk, fits perfectly, well made. Very pleased!
Comments (1)
Thank you for leaving us such a great review, Lynn! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your order and that you received it quickly. We appreciate your business and hope you will continue to choose Displays2go for your business needs.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Account Manager
on Verified Purchase
This shield was the perfect size and model for our countertop solution at the office! The product shipped the same day we ordered, and was delivered within a couple of days! We are very happy with the product and the customer service. I definitely recommend purchasing from DISPLAYS2GO!
Comments (1)
Thank you for leaving us such a great review, Valeria. We are so happy to hear that your shield is exactly what you needed and that you received it quickly.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
100% Satisfied ALWAYS
on Verified Purchase
Ordered this Countertop Sneeze Shield for our Grab N Go restaurant. Perfect size. Sturdy. Put it up in minutes. Perfect to keep our staff and customers safe. 100% Satisfied. Fast delivery. ALWAYS satisfied!
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are very happy to have been able to provide you with a product that is able to keep your customers and employees safe. We are glad to hear that it was easy to set up. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. David.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great quality product
on Verified Purchase
Was looking for a protective sneeze shield for my counter top and came across Displays2GO website. I wanted the cash center slot and this guard had it . Another great option was the option of getting the guard vertical or horizontal. I just received mine today and it was packaged good to protect items in box. The only con was peeling the plastic from the shield but I understand why it’s left on to avoid scratching. I am very happy with the quality of the product and will order few more soon.
Comments (1)
Yanez, we appreciate your feedback on the plastic on the shield, you are correct, it is in place to ensure you receive your guard with no damage, thank you for understanding. We are elated to hear that our sneeze shield is exactly what you need. Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...