All Customer Reviews For VSH/OT46


5 / 5
Director of Marketing
By Allyson Teevan on August 13, 2019 Verified Purchase
The table tents are perfect for our credit union member services' desks and teller windows so that we can place promotional content inside for our members to see. They are the perfect added touch!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Allyson! We love these countertop acrylic sign holders, and we're glad you do too. If you share a photo of your new displays on social media, we would love to see them - be sure to tag us, or you can upload a photo on our "Be Inspired" page. Thanks again!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent!
By Linda S. on June 13, 2019 Verified Purchase
I ordered 25 for a local restaurant. They came incredibly fast, well packaged, reasonably priced and the perfect holder for the table menu.
Comments (1)
Thanks for sharing this with us, Linda! We take pride in the quality of our products, and we're so happy that our sign holders proved to be the perfect solution for your restaurant. We appreciate your business, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
By Nadra M. on September 25, 2018 Verified Purchase
I've been purchasing from Displas2go for years. They've always provided quality products and fast shipping. I highly recommend them!
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the great review and for your continued patronage!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Customer Loyalty Displays
By Atom W. on February 4, 2018 Verified Purchase
We use these holders to display information for the customer loyalty programs we provide our restaurant clients. They don't take up much table space and with a well-designed insert they fit in nicely with any decor. We do have to swap out the holders about once a year at some fast casual restaurants due to finger prints and food stains, but that is more of a cleanliness issue than a reflection on the holder quality.
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the great review! We hope you shop with us again soon.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Love these sign holders
By Patrick A. on June 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
We have a pizza/pasta restaurant. These sign holders work great for table top advertising. I display the food item I want our guests to try with a discount offer. Works great. I place one on every table.

4 / 5
Great tabletop holders
By Nelson D'Cruz on April 28, 2017 Verified Purchase
These acrylic table top holders are exactly what I needed. They look good and have a very good feel to them.

4 / 5
Worked for what it was purchased for....
By JP on April 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
The item worked exactly for what it was purchased to do...

5 / 5
Nice product
By Kevin Morano on January 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
Bought a few table tents and they were packed great and looked great!

5 / 5
Table Top Sign Holders
By April S. on December 6, 2016 Verified Purchase
We use these at all of our restaurants, and they hold up pretty well - especially for the price, which is great!

5 / 5
Great Display Holders
By Cigi Tipton on August 15, 2016 Verified Purchase
We have purchased these for many years for our clients. Displays 2 Go always have the best prices for acrylic holders and I have not had issues with them arriving cracked or broken.The ground shipping is fast, and the product is always consistent. An inexpensive way to display promotions/holiday events, etc.

5 / 5
Solid and Stable
By Tom M. on August 9, 2016 Verified Purchase
Great product! Solid and heavy duty acrylic just right for tabletops. Won't blow around or be easily knocked over; yet takes very little space.

5 / 5
Quick and even better than expected!
By Christopher S. on July 23, 2016 Verified Purchase
Bought these to replace our old table tents and couldn't be happier! They were delivered fast and in perfect condition and were ready to go right out of the box. I am now looking at purchasing an outdoor menu box from DISPLAYS2GO because this purchase went so smoothly.
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Christopher! We appreciate the feedback.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...