Our call center is currently experiencing a high call volume. We appreciate your patience as we work to answer all of our customers.

All Customer Reviews For IPF46BK


5 / 5
Perfect
By Kermt Cole on November 15, 2020 Verified Purchase
Exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you received your order quickly, Kermt. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
great value
By sheila c. on January 4, 2018 Verified Purchase
This product was exactly what I was looking for. The simple style and the ease of use then compile that with the excellent price. Then there is the expedite delivery with proper padding to keep the product from damage is a hudge plus. This is my 3rd order and hopefully many more to come. Again this is a great product at a terrific value.
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the terrific review, Sheila! We can't wait to work with you again soon.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
I wuz framed!
By Michael on September 12, 2017 Verified Purchase
I have purchased these frames a number of times and my "memory walls" are covered with trip photos framed in them. Love these!

5 / 5
Great Easy Frame!
By Muriel M. on April 24, 2017 Verified Purchase
They're the perfect simple frame for any need!

5 / 5
Great Product
By Michael on December 26, 2016 Verified Purchase
I love these frames and have them throughout my home. Any time someone gives me frames (I use many frames) they are harder to use, more expensive, and less satisfactory than these.
Comments (1)
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review, Michael. Thank you!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...