Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For OPD1CL


4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Eugene!

Posted 3 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Robert!

Posted 18 days ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Ed!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jon!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Roland!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Pauline!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Bob!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Nice so far
on Verified Purchase
We haven’t put them up yet, but what quick delivery & they look awesome & of high quality!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Joe! We're so glad you love these brochure holders.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Robert!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Donald!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, John!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Outdoor Acrylic Brochure Holder
on Verified Purchase
Just received and they look great! Only time will tell how weatherproof they are. A local state park is using some at some of their trail kiosks and they appear to working very well. That is the reason I bought these. They appear to be better constructed than some others - namely with the lid. Would really be great if you could buy just one though. Shipping was fast and they were packaged very well. Aside from the disappointment of the minimum quantity requirement, I would definitely consider buying Displays2go products again in the future.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these brochure holders, Sheila! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review. We truly appreciate the feedback.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
on Verified Purchase

2 / 5
Smaller than you think
on Verified Purchase
The Overall Width is shown to be 5", so i thought we would be fine with a 4 1/4 inch card (1/2 of a normal 8.5 x 11). Our 4 1/4 does not fit. 4" is the max, for this 5" Overall Width, container...
Comments (1)
We're sorry you had this experience, Pace. We'll be sure to pass this along to our product development team for review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Stephen!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
GREAT ITEM
on Verified Purchase
This item is great for standard #10 envelopes too, we are using it for a office door to pickup a form and envelope to fill out, its great and well priced OH and shipping! I got it next day I was really surprised of fast shipping time
Comments (1)
That's a great use for this brochure holder, Joel! Thanks for sharing this with us. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your office's display needs :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Waterproof rack card holder
on Verified Purchase
We have only had this item up for about a week, but we have had rain in that period of time. The rack cards remained dry. The case itself is sturdy and well made.

4 / 5
Very good product
on Verified Purchase
We are happy with our purchase. The only drawback was the amount of exterior mounting tape I had to put on to avoid drilling holes in the wall.

5 / 5
Very nice
on Verified Purchase
Professional and easy to install
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear it, Sheila! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...