It's GO Week at Displays2go! Discover New Deals Every Day This Week! - Start Shopping!

All Customer Reviews For WRF10T185


5 / 5
WRF10T185
By Deanna Felt on June 12, 2019 Verified Purchase
This is a great display for our front lobby.
Comments (1)
Hi Deanna! Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We're glad that our literature display works perfectly for your front lobby. We appreciate your business, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Wonderful product
By Jine Yang on October 24, 2018 Verified Purchase
This is a great for my 5'x7" vertical art picture displays, I can fully display the pictures. It's light weight, professional looking, affordable and ready to use. I am an artisan, do arts/crafts shows everywhere. I brought a bigger one (29"x47") couple years ago, this stand doesn't take much room, it fits 40 of my 4"x 6" art pictures beautifully. I took it everywhere, it's still sturdy and looking good.
Comments (1)
We love hearing that your product has held up so well and worked perfectly for your needs, Jine! Thank you so much for the great review :)

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great
By CHRISTOPHER N STOUTE on November 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is a great predict that light weight and ready to use

3 / 5
What the heck?
By Heather on August 23, 2017 Verified Purchase
I can't figure out how it goes together. I think the hooks are supposed to already be attached but aren't.

5 / 5
There Could Not Be A Better Sales Rack!
By Kenneth Christensen on August 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
I got this as an ideal price! Shipping was quicker than I expected, and it was perfect for the Comic Book Convention I was selling at the next day!
icon_zero_frame.jpg
Comments (1)
This is awesome, Kenneth! Nice collection and photo -- thanks for sharing with us!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Looks great, but best for shorter products
By Tim on June 5, 2017 Verified Purchase
I bought these for a trade show where I was selling 8.5x11" books. They look great, are sturdy, easy to set up, nice and light, and very professional looking. The only issue is that the lip on each tier is very shallow. This means that if someone tips a book forward, they cause a domino effect where every single tier of books will topple to the floor. Since the lip is about 2 or 3 inches high it is probably best suited to items that are no more than 6 inches tall, so the lip will be able to contain the contents of the shelf. Tall books just fall over the lip and knock down the one below and so on like dominos. I probably picked them all up 10 times a day. BUT, they do look great, they are affordable, and they look very professional. I will possibly use them again, but I will be adding some extra material to the bottom of each tier to help contain the contents of each shelf more effectively.
IMG_6786.jpg
Comments (1)
Hi Tim! Thank you so much for taking the time to send us such thoughtful feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve our products so customer input is very important to us. We have sent your feedback over to our product marketing team to review. Thank you again and we hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fits my purpose!
By Lottie G. on May 22, 2017 Verified Purchase
This item fits my purpose. It came delivered by courier well boxed, to my door. Upon retrieving it from the box, I found there was no need for assembly. I pulled it from the box and released levers in back and it stood firmly and strongly on the floor. There was a little teeter-totter but I anticipated placing a phone book in the back at the bottom to remedy that problem. But after placing all my material on the shelves, there was no need for that. But I will consider that remedy if it ever become unstable. I think it's a pretty good buy for the price. I like it and am completely satisfied with it. I'd say buy this product but do read the specifications to see if it fits your need and qualifications.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the rave review, Lottie! We're so glad you're satisfied with the wire literature stand. We can't wait to work with you again soon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Do not buy this product
By Robert on October 5, 2016 Verified Purchase
I purchased 3 of these literature stands and am very disappointed. Very cheaply made and the worst part is the lip on each of the tiers is only 1.5 inches high. So, when you put any type of literature onto the tier, they fall off when you tilt the pamphlets forward when browsing through them. Terrible, cheap product. Now I'm stuck with a bunch of worthless shelves. I gave it a one star as there are no other ratings to select under one star.

Adding to cart...