All Customer Reviews For PFWS8511PV


5 / 5
Clean, Simple, Classy
By Scott B. on October 12, 2018 Verified Purchase
We use across various show suites with referral inserts, competitive comparisons and floor plans. Works like a charm!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear it. Thank you for the great review, Scott!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
By Scott G on June 15, 2018 Verified Purchase
Different Size -- Same Use. This unique display item is crystal clear, attractive, and very modern looking. Most importantly, it is functional. I can adapt it to my needs for a FLAT 2-sided display that would be stacked by the use of inexpensive metric M5-0.8 acorn nuts, in place of the nuts provided. This product solved a dilemma and avoids students directly handling valuable antique documents. Thank you! Scott
Comments (1)
Thanks, Scott! We appreciate you taking the time to leave another nice review :)

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Best Display Frames EVER
By Kristi Vernon on February 26, 2018 Verified Purchase
I loved the frames I received from Displays2go. Not only were they delivered in 2 days. but they frames were of high quality, all the screws and pieces were bagged and taped to the packaging of each frame. And everything was individually wrapped and well shipped. Will definitely be using Displays2go again!!
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the rave review, Kristi! We're so glad to hear these worked out so well for you. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent Product!
By Malikka S. on January 29, 2018 Verified Purchase
These frames are gorgeous. They look great with our certificates, and everyone thinks they are glass. Very good product and great price!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Malikka! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just what I wanted!
By Mary W. on October 10, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is a replacement item for one that got broken. It's well made and I love that it can be either vertical or horizontal.

5 / 5
Best Looking Sign Holder
By Anne A. on February 8, 2017 Verified Purchase
Easy to use and change. Looks very professional. Used at reception desk as well as conferences and trade shows.
Comments (1)
Best Looking Review! Thank you so much for the great review and we'd love to see any pictures of your reception area or trade show set up. Thank you again.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
assistant professor
By Kira on January 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered these because I wanted a streamlined way to display my diplomas. They are fantastic. High quality, easy to assemble, and significantly cheaper than comparable products on other sites. Would highly recommend!

5 / 5
Worth the money
By Sherryln T. on October 11, 2016 Verified Purchase
Easy assembly and quality materials. We used these as frames for certificates that we handed out to some VIPs and they were very impressed with the way things looked. The picture shows a portrait layout but we were easily able to change it to fit a landscape layout.

5 / 5
Great For Photos
By Geoffrey S. on July 27, 2016 Verified Purchase
The 8.5 X 11 Acrylic Sign Holders are great for displaying my 8 X 10 Hollywood photos. The Hollywood studios produced these glossy photos from the 1920's. I store the photos in binders and rotate the displayed photos in the Acrylic Sign holders. They work great for both vertical and horizontal photos. Takes just a couple of minutes to switch photos. The acrylic is clear as glass!

Adding to cart...