Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For PFWS8511PV


5 / 5
Great condition
on Verified Purchase
Products arrived in great condition. The box they shipped in was pretty smashed up, but the products were well wrapped in bubble wrap and were not harmed during shipping, despite what must have been a rough ride.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these sign holders, Thomas! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Simple but Elegant
on Verified Purchase
These frames are perfect to display in a business. They present very nicely.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your frames, Lisa! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Katrin!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
very disappointed
on Verified Purchase
Ordered 18 - all were missing parts, customer service supervisor was unwilling to assist unless all 18 were unwrapped and checked. After spending $700 on an order expected more.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your sign holders, Robert. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
on Verified Purchase
Different Size -- Same Use. This unique display item is crystal clear, attractive, and very modern looking. Most importantly, it is functional. I can adapt it to my needs for a FLAT 2-sided display that would be stacked by the use of inexpensive metric M5-0.8 acorn nuts, in place of the nuts provided. This product solved a dilemma and avoids students directly handling valuable antique documents. Thank you! Scott
Comments (1)
Thanks, Scott! We appreciate you taking the time to leave another nice review :)

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Best Display Frames EVER
on Verified Purchase
I loved the frames I received from Displays2go. Not only were they delivered in 2 days. but they frames were of high quality, all the screws and pieces were bagged and taped to the packaging of each frame. And everything was individually wrapped and well shipped. Will definitely be using Displays2go again!!
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the rave review, Kristi! We're so glad to hear these worked out so well for you. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
assistant professor
on Verified Purchase
I ordered these because I wanted a streamlined way to display my diplomas. They are fantastic. High quality, easy to assemble, and significantly cheaper than comparable products on other sites. Would highly recommend!

5 / 5
Best Looking Sign Holder
on Verified Purchase
Easy to use and change. Looks very professional. Used at reception desk as well as conferences and trade shows.
Comments (1)
Best Looking Review! Thank you so much for the great review and we'd love to see any pictures of your reception area or trade show set up. Thank you again.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Classy Frame, Great Quality
on Verified Purchase
We use these frames in many of our medical offices! They are great to display our flyers in; they have held up over time and give off the classier vibe we aim for in our locations.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your frames, Kaitie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Worth the money
on Verified Purchase
Easy assembly and quality materials. We used these as frames for certificates that we handed out to some VIPs and they were very impressed with the way things looked. The picture shows a portrait layout but we were easily able to change it to fit a landscape layout.

5 / 5
Great For Photos
on Verified Purchase
The 8.5 X 11 Acrylic Sign Holders are great for displaying my 8 X 10 Hollywood photos. The Hollywood studios produced these glossy photos from the 1920's. I store the photos in binders and rotate the displayed photos in the Acrylic Sign holders. They work great for both vertical and horizontal photos. Takes just a couple of minutes to switch photos. The acrylic is clear as glass!

5 / 5
Excellent Product!
on Verified Purchase
These frames are gorgeous. They look great with our certificates, and everyone thinks they are glass. Very good product and great price!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Malikka! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just what I wanted!
on Verified Purchase
This is a replacement item for one that got broken. It's well made and I love that it can be either vertical or horizontal.

5 / 5
Good quality product, efficient delivery
on Verified Purchase
Good quality product as listed and advertised. Easy to use. Well packed and efficient shipping.
Comments (1)
Maggie, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear that this product met your expectations, and that you had an excellent end-to-end experience. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Clean, Simple, Classy
on Verified Purchase
We use across various show suites with referral inserts, competitive comparisons and floor plans. Works like a charm!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear it. Thank you for the great review, Scott!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...