Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Happy 4th of July Weekend! Apply Code: JYFT25 for 10% Off Orders $250+

All Customer Reviews For CWRK903TWM


5 / 5
Magazine rack
By Barbara L. on December 25, 2021 Verified Purchase
Well made i used for paper flyers just put a cardboard in the back of each so papers would stand. What a great deal thank you!
Comments (1)
We’re so glad you love your literature holder, Barbara! Thanks so much for the great review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Ok not bad
By Travis B. on November 27, 2021 Verified Purchase
1 was a little crooked.
Comments (1)
We're sorry you had this experience with these magazine holders, Travis. We will forward this to our product development team for review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
nice magazine rack
By lori antonson on July 27, 2020 Verified Purchase
This is a nicely made magazine rack, a soft grey color. Sturdy metal, not flimsy. I do wish it had the little bars that push the magazines forward to avoid the slouch, but otherwise, it's great. And we bought them at a terrific sale price, so even better!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Lori. We appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to keep that in mind as we work to improve our product selection. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Well made and sturdy
By LisaG on September 18, 2020 Verified Purchase
I like this product! It is well made and sturdy! The price was great! Only complaint I have is that it takes 6 screws - It didn't come with any. Glad we have a stock pile of them. Used in insurance office to display magazines!
Comments (1)
We appreciate your feedback, Lisa. We will be sure to pass this feedback along to our product team for review. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
3 Pocket Literature Holder forWall Mount
By Suray M. on August 15, 2019 Verified Purchase
This is perfect to display the magazines in my classroom. It arrived on time, and the product has a great quality.
Comments (1)
Suray, we're so happy to hear that these literature holders worked out perfectly for your classroom. Thanks for the excellent review! We hope you have a great school year, and we look forward to doing business with you again soon :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...