All Customer Reviews For GB2ASBK


5 / 5
Great Tabletop Easels!!!
By Shannon Babe-Thomas on June 7, 2018 Verified Purchase
They are great quality, easy to use and fold up for easy storage.
Comments (2)
Thanks so much for the great review, Shannon!

Posted 17 days ago by Displays2go


Thanks so much for the great review, Shannon!

Posted 17 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
awesome
By Rachel E. on May 3, 2018 Verified Purchase
awesome good
Comments (1)
Thanks for a great review, Rachel!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product for displaying cds and books!
By Remaliah Evans on May 3, 2018 Verified Purchase
Theses wire easels are great for displaying cds and books. I also like that they can be folded when done for easy storage
Comments (1)
Thanks for a great review, Remaliah!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great for books & CDs
By Dawn M. on February 15, 2018 Verified Purchase
We are using these to tidy up our display of books and a/v at a library. They have dramatically changed the atmosphere of our library branch, patrons can now easily locate subjects & popular authors.these wire racks have worked perfectly for our needs!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear these work so well for your library, Dawn! We hope you shop with us again in the future!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
QUALITY PRODUCT
By SPACIA GROUP on February 12, 2018 Verified Purchase
STURDY, BALANCED AND USEFUL FOR MULTIPLE PURPOSES. I USE THESE FOR RECIPES, MY TABLET, MY PHONE AND PICTURES. VERY FUNCTIONAL.
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the great review! We're so glad the product is working well for you. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Soft Touch
By Gina D. on December 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
The Wire Easel for Tabletop is exactly what I need to display my artwork. It will not mar tabletops nor the art that I produce for sale. Thank you Displays2Go.
IMAG4361[1].jpg
Comments (1)
This looks great, Gina! We're so glad this works so well for your artwork!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for book displays
By Robin Maguire on August 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
We purchased the easels to display books during events and trade shows. They fold up nicely for travel and are sturdy enough to withstand the high-traffic events. We will certainly purchase them again!

5 / 5
A repeat customer!
By Cary M. on May 19, 2017 Verified Purchase
Love it! Holds a heavy 5 pound tile.
wisdom.jpg
Comments (1)
We love this review, Cary! Thanks for sending us a pic. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Display easel
By Deb on April 19, 2017 Verified Purchase
Easily displays a variety of items from greeting cards to decorative plates.
Comments (1)
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review, Deb. Thank you!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great quality construction, elegant look
By A. Hess on March 24, 2017 Verified Purchase
Works with any decor. Loving them at Adobe Books in San Francisco.
Comments (1)
We are glad you were so happy with your order, Hess! Thanks for the feedback.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Simple, plain perfect for easy displays
By Bruce Clumpner on December 26, 2016 Verified Purchase
We've been using these fold-able easels to ship along with our resin plaques for our customers. They're inexpensive, easy to ship and durable.

5 / 5
Review For GB2ASBK
By Deryck Sonaram on November 7, 2016 Verified Purchase
I am very pleased with this product. My wife and I sell plaques made of 6"x6" tiles and these go great with our product for it displays the plaque very well. we love it.

5 / 5
Displays for Marble Trivets
By Desiree O. on October 10, 2016 Verified Purchase
These wire easels display my marble trivets which showcase my images superbly! This is an item I have reordered, demonstrating they work!

5 / 5
Perfect stands for my bookstore
By Gerald C. on July 26, 2016 Verified Purchase
I have ordered these stands about four times this year (I'm a new bookstore owner, and I'm slowly building my inventory). These work perfect for holding up just about any sized book; hardback or softcover. I love these and will continue to order them as my inventory increases.

5 / 5
3.75 x 4 wire easel
By JIM H. on June 7, 2016 Verified Purchase
by far the best wire easels I have ever had. sturdy, perfect size for my product, would recommend them to others in my line of work

Adding to cart...