Due to high call volume, we recommend contacting us through chat or email with questions.

All Customer Reviews For GB2ASBK


5 / 5
Tough Product
on Verified Purchase
I really like displaying product at my Christian bookstore with these. They are light but tough and hold up books that would seem to be too heavy.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that your easel will help you to display your product, Randall! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great and sturdy!
on Verified Purchase
These work perfectly to hold books of all sizes. They are sturdy and it's nice being able to customize the viewing angle.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear it, Karen! Thanks for the awesome review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Wire Easel for Tabletop
on Verified Purchase
We have a large bookstore and these are PERFECT for CDs, movies and books. Would also be great for any number of retail items. We could not find them anywhere else at this price - love it.
Comments (1)
Thanks Daniel! We're glad you love them, thanks for the great review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Tabletop Easels!!!
on Verified Purchase
They are great quality, easy to use and fold up for easy storage.
Comments (2)
Thanks so much for the great review, Shannon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Thanks so much for the great review, Shannon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
awesome
on Verified Purchase
awesome good
Comments (1)
Thanks for a great review, Rachel!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product for displaying cds and books!
on Verified Purchase
Theses wire easels are great for displaying cds and books. I also like that they can be folded when done for easy storage
Comments (1)
Thanks for a great review, Remaliah!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great for books & CDs
on Verified Purchase
We are using these to tidy up our display of books and a/v at a library. They have dramatically changed the atmosphere of our library branch, patrons can now easily locate subjects & popular authors.these wire racks have worked perfectly for our needs!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear these work so well for your library, Dawn! We hope you shop with us again in the future!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
QUALITY PRODUCT
on Verified Purchase
STURDY, BALANCED AND USEFUL FOR MULTIPLE PURPOSES. I USE THESE FOR RECIPES, MY TABLET, MY PHONE AND PICTURES. VERY FUNCTIONAL.
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the great review! We're so glad the product is working well for you. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Soft Touch
on Verified Purchase
The Wire Easel for Tabletop is exactly what I need to display my artwork. It will not mar tabletops nor the art that I produce for sale. Thank you Displays2Go.
IMAG4361[1].jpg
Comments (1)
This looks great, Gina! We're so glad this works so well for your artwork!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for book displays
on Verified Purchase
We purchased the easels to display books during events and trade shows. They fold up nicely for travel and are sturdy enough to withstand the high-traffic events. We will certainly purchase them again!

5 / 5
A repeat customer!
on Verified Purchase
Love it! Holds a heavy 5 pound tile.
wisdom.jpg
Comments (1)
We love this review, Cary! Thanks for sending us a pic. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Display easel
on Verified Purchase
Easily displays a variety of items from greeting cards to decorative plates.
Comments (1)
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review, Deb. Thank you!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great quality construction, elegant look
on Verified Purchase
Works with any decor. Loving them at Adobe Books in San Francisco.
Comments (1)
We are glad you were so happy with your order, Hess! Thanks for the feedback.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Simple, plain perfect for easy displays
on Verified Purchase
We've been using these fold-able easels to ship along with our resin plaques for our customers. They're inexpensive, easy to ship and durable.

5 / 5
Review For GB2ASBK
on Verified Purchase
I am very pleased with this product. My wife and I sell plaques made of 6"x6" tiles and these go great with our product for it displays the plaque very well. we love it.

5 / 5
Displays for Marble Trivets
on Verified Purchase
These wire easels display my marble trivets which showcase my images superbly! This is an item I have reordered, demonstrating they work!

5 / 5
Perfect stands for my bookstore
on Verified Purchase
I have ordered these stands about four times this year (I'm a new bookstore owner, and I'm slowly building my inventory). These work perfect for holding up just about any sized book; hardback or softcover. I love these and will continue to order them as my inventory increases.

5 / 5
3.75 x 4 wire easel
on Verified Purchase
by far the best wire easels I have ever had. sturdy, perfect size for my product, would recommend them to others in my line of work

Adding to cart...