All Customer Reviews For BDI1224RM


5 / 5
Nice product
By Maria Magowan on March 12, 2019 Verified Purchase
It was shipped promptly, seems pretty sturdy.
Comments (1)
We're happy to hear that you're happy with your literature stand, Maria and that it shipped out to you quickly. We appreciate your kind review!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Looks great!
By Mark E. on February 16, 2018 Verified Purchase
We really needed something to organize our literature in the lobby. I was nervous about purchasing a standing rack since they can tip over. I am so glad I went with this one instead. It looks great and doesn't take up a lot of room.
Comments (1)
We're so glad we were able to help organize your lobby, Mark! Thanks for shopping with us and taking the time to review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good Product
By Zhiyuan Chen on September 15, 2017 Verified Purchase
Fast shipping, good quality

5 / 5
Excellent and so simple
By Trish on May 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
It was very easy to assemble and arrange our literature in this rack. I like that you can put mixed sizes of literature in the same row. And the price was nice too.
Comments (1)
Excellent to hear, Trish! Thanks for shopping with us and taking the time to let us know your thoughts.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect Organization Tool
By Stacy D. on September 24, 2016 Verified Purchase
I bought two of these to organization tourist information and also our company brochures. It assembled easily, looks great, and we really like how adjustable the slots are.

5 / 5
6-Tiered Literature Stand
By Tracy J. on July 5, 2016 Verified Purchase
We are very satisfied with the literature stand. The dimensions are perfect for the space, it has the right amount of pockets for our materials, and it coordinates well with other furniture in the space.
IMG_1255[1].JPG
Comments (1)
Thanks for taking the time to write the review, Tracy. Feel free to share the photo on our Facebook wall. We also offer various discounts and coupons on social media if you're going to purchase from us again in the future!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...