All Customer Reviews For EAS5199BLK


5 / 5
Easels for wedding venue
By Annie on May 31, 2019 Verified Purchase
I ordered 2. The easels are great, but one of them was missing a small but vital piece and unfortunately, I needed to use them the next week. Called customer service and spoke with Christofer. He was amazingly helpful and nice to work with... What an easy process to get a replacement, and I had it within a few days!! I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Comments (1)
Annie, we are delighted to hear that Cristofer was such a big help and was able to turn your experience around! The fact that you felt confident in our support means a lot to us. We really appreciate your patience and understanding, and we'll certainly send your compliments along to Cristofer and our customer service team. Thanks for the excellent review!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Easel for Wreath Displays!
By Monica's HangUps on September 11, 2018 Verified Purchase
This easel fit the bill for a stylish stand to help bring depth to my wreath display.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Monica! We love that this will help your display shine!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for my wedding!
By Anne M. on October 7, 2017 Verified Purchase
Purchased this easel to hold signage for my upcoming wedding. The easel is perfect for the look I am going for and will have no problem holding up a large framed sign. Easy to assemble. Very happy with this purchase!

5 / 5
Grrrrrrrrreat!!!!!
By Deborah Monden on September 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
Definitely happy with my purchase. Easy to assemble, light weight, durable, and visually appealing. Shipping was marvelous (received within 3 days of placing order).

5 / 5
Lovely Easel
By Carol on September 21, 2017 Verified Purchase
Absolutely Beautiful. Even nicer in person!!

5 / 5
Beautiful!
By Debby Popplewell on July 31, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered 2 of these easels for an upcoming wedding. They are beautiful & sturdy. Also, not heavy & easy to move.

5 / 5
Great Easel!
By Cassie C. on July 3, 2017 Verified Purchase
Needed this FAST for a wedding. It's easy to put together, looks very stylish and is sturdy. Worked out great!

5 / 5
Thank You
By Ronny Cabrera on June 29, 2017 Verified Purchase
I am very satisfied with my Easel. Thank you

5 / 5
Beautiful easel
By Cindy Evans on April 12, 2017 Verified Purchase
Love the easel- beautiful! Only problem was one of the "arms" was too tight for adjustment. Called customer service and they sent a replacement expediently. Great experience with customer service. Definitely 6 stars there! Would recommend this company.

5 / 5
Love them!
By Krystle H. on March 6, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered two of these for my wedding. They are beautiful and great quality! Shipping was ridiculously fast. Thanks Displays2go!

5 / 5
Very satisfied!
By Aquila T. on May 25, 2016 Verified Purchase
Great quality for the price!

5 / 5
Excellent buy
By Stephen Wicelinski on May 2, 2016 Verified Purchase
Very easy to put together. Looks sharp. It's sturdy and can hold very large items with no problem. Definitely recommend if you're looking for a good deal on a quality item.

Adding to cart...