Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Happy 4th of July Weekend! Apply Code: JYFT25 for 10% Off Orders $250+

All Customer Reviews For BDI45BLK


4 / 5
on Verified Purchase

1 / 5
Brochure display
on Verified Purchase
Just what we needed. Until we tried to move the display. Screw/bolts wont stay locked. Even moving a couple inches caused it to pull apart. Tried to move into location with a dolly and it completely fell apart and pieces broke off.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your brochure display, April. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
9 tiered Literature Stand
on Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble and does what it claims.

5 / 5
Literature stand
on Verified Purchase
Large amount of storage for supplies in small space, sturdy

4 / 5
Arrived Early but Some Light Damage
on Verified Purchase
This is the second one of this display rack that we have purchased as this type of item itself works well for our needs and is attractive, which is why we ordered it again. The issue we had with this order is that the packaging on the item appeared to have been attacked and it was covered up by extra packaging. There were some scuff marks and light scratches on some of the pieces and a small scratch across the plexiglass display piece. *Update - Customer service was quick to contact us which was appreciated. Situation was resolved to our satisfaction and we will very likely purchase from this company again in the future.
Comments (1)
Angie, we are so sorry that your recent order arrived in poor condition. We would never want you to have to settle for a damaged product, and we'd like the chance to make this right for you. A customer care specialist will follow up shortly to assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Literature Stand for Floor
on Verified Purchase
This product is very cheaply made for the price that I paid. It was very difficult to put together. The screws had to be really jammed in place to fit. And even with that, the whole structure is very wobbly. It holds the pamphlets well but I'm nervous about it collapsing. If you have an enclosed place to put it, this product may work for you.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the quality of your item, Jessica. A customer care representative will contact you promptly.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Love these floor displays
on Verified Purchase
We love the ability to adjust the size of the slots and the ease of moving the display.
Comments (1)
We are glad you were so happy with your order, Stacey! Thanks for the feedback.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...