Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For BDI45RM


1 / 5
Boxes tear open
on Verified Purchase
When we received the boxes, I was not home to inspect them. When I got home of saw the one box was tore open and had been taped back shut. I also notice that the envelope that was marked, Hardware Kit, also had a hole about 1/2 the width of the narrow part of envelope. At that time I did not open the boxes but when I did, I found that some of the Hardware pieces were laying loose in the box. Tonight when i decided to put the cabinet together, I discovered there we no instructions in either of the boxes. I can't say whether some of the hardware are missing or not because I don't have any instructions. Could you please sent me instructions and a new hardware package. Mark
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your literature holders, Mark. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 13 days ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Will work for me, but not great quality
on Verified Purchase
This is a basic pamphlet holder and I like that you can separate them. The product was cheaply made though and not worth the price. I had to glue down the edge strips in several places and there is no finished piece for the front pamphlets, so you actually lose a row.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your brochure display, Toni. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 25 days ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Poor Quality
on Verified Purchase
Poor quality materials. Out of the box had pieces of particle board exposed. Plastic piece does not fit properly.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your brochure rack, Mark. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, John!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product..just what we were looking for!
on Verified Purchase
Great product! Easy to assemble, and nice quality. The display area for brochures is very adaptable to different width brochures and information. We ordered two and might order a 3rd because they are so nice and we need more room! Highly recommend.
rack.jpg
Comments (1)
Sue, thank you so much for taking the time to share your photo and write this excellent review! We're happy to hear that this adjustable literature stand was easy-to-assemble and perfect for displaying brochures of different sizes. The stand looks great in your photo, and even matches the picture frames above! Thank you again for recommending our product. We hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Brochure Display
on Verified Purchase
I am Curator at the WWII Japanese American Internment Museum in Arkansas. We have been looking for a brochure rack for several months. When I ran across this, immediately I knew this was it! When we received this amazing stand, it filled up fast. Thank you guys for the wonderful stands you offer to businesses. We are fast considering ordering another. We are very impressed with the workmanship. Again, thank you for this beautiful piece.

2 / 5
Could be better quality
on Verified Purchase
After researching for a while, I came across your product so I decided to order it for our business office. The wood looks nice and is a professional color, however when assembling the product I noticed the silver clasps that screw into the bottom to hold the display together was not wanting to actually screw in correctly. After getting everything together I sat it up and the metal pieces kept falling out, unfortunately this causes us to not be able to move the display because there's almost nothing holding it together. For $200 I expected much better quality for that price. I appreciate the quick shipping but unfortunately I will not purchase this again in the future.
Comments (1)
Tiffany, we are so sorry that you experienced difficulties assembling this display. We would like the chance to make this a better experience for you, and we'll have our customer care team reach out to assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent Display Rack
on Verified Purchase
This was purchased to be used by the reception desk in our church to display pamphlets and it is a very attractive unit. No issues with setup and we have received a number of compliments on the look and practical application.

4 / 5
Review of 9-Tiered Literature stand for Floor
on Verified Purchase
This product was a little tricky to build because you had to insert the screws a certain way and I'd never see those types of screws before. In addition, the drilled holes for the screws didn't always fit the screws the way they should. Once the product was completely built, it had a nice, sturdy look about it, but I think the wire dividers are a little irritating. They don't stay in place very well; however, for the price, this is a very useful rack.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this thorough feedback, Deanna! We will pass this along to our product developers to review.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
9-Tiered Literature Stand for Floor, with 45 Adjustable Wire Pockets - Red Mahogany
on Verified Purchase
I love it! It is very nice and professional looking item! Thank you!!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Attractive Display
on Verified Purchase
Purchasing multiples of this item. After the first one, easy to assemble. Acrylic panel did not fit in groove on one. Received complements about the appearance of the brochure display.

3 / 5
One Guy
on Verified Purchase
When I first saw the packages that arrived, I thought I had a disaster on my hands. But to my surprise nothing was missing or broken. Only the wire mesh was bent. I assembled it and put it to use. The rack was much smaller than it appeared and it should have wheels for easier placement.
Comments (1)
Thank you for letting us know about the state your packaged arrived in and for sharing your thoughts for product improvement. We use customer input like this to better our products and customers' experiences with us in the future, so we appreciate the time you took to write to us. We hope we get to work with you again in the future!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
9-Tiered Literature Stand for Floor - LOVE IT!!
on Verified Purchase
This brochure stand is a great product! In fact, this is my second purchase of this exact stand. It is my hope to put these in all of our offices. The stand looks very professional with the mahogany finish and it is easily adjustable so that you can change the sizing to meet any of your literature needs. There is never a need to order another literature holder because you can always adjust the sizing as needed! Get your literature stand today! This product is such a hot commodity - I stalked this site for several weeks because the mahogany model sells out quickly!

2 / 5
Disappointed
on Verified Purchase
Read previous reviews about product being damaged, but still took the risk. Well Mine was damaged also. Contacted company and said they would get back to me, but nothing yet.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order arrived damaged, Ed. A customer service representative will reach out to you as soon as possible.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very nice pamphlet rack
on Verified Purchase
Once assembled the rack is very nice looking. My only suggestions would be for an instruction sheet. It was fairly straight-forward to assemble, but I know there are some who would need the instructions. The plexi-glass on the front, was very tight and could possibly be thinned by 1/32" or 1/64". It would be nice if there was a sign holder that attached to the top and allowed a person to slide in a paper/cardstock sign (preferably the width of the rack and allowing a 6" tall sign.
Comments (1)
Hello Rudy, thanks for your positive review. We have forwarded your suggestions to our engineering dept.!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect display rack
on Verified Purchase
This product arrived with no damage and was exactly as advertised. Two ladies over the age of 70 put it together - easy. Very attractive appearance and does not take up too much room. We may need a second one.

Adding to cart...