Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

All Customer Reviews For BFE6HW


5 / 5
Nice display Easel
on Verified Purchase
Nice design and easy to set up also very sturdy, I purchased this easel to display a painting but didn’t want it to take up much floor space, this one worked perfectly.
4BC8C15D-6063-42E9-A749-0A53ADDD52BE.jpeg
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Lori! We love seeing products in action. Your display looks beautiful!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect easels for my use.
on Verified Purchase
I bought 10 of these honey wheat easels to use when I do art shows or lectures when I'm not setting up my festival tent. They are easy to pack for travel in my SUV and ultra-easy for setup. Their simple design doesn't detract from my art and offers a nice modern and upscale look to my entire presentation. In a matter of minutes, I'm ready to show my artwork.
2020-10-17
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that our easels are working perfectly for your needs, Mary. Your artwork is beautiful! Thank you for taking the time to submit your picture and to leave us a great review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Marketing Coordinator
on Verified Purchase
As everyone else has mentioned, one of the screw holes is not drilled through far enough. Meaning, you cannot put the screw the entire way through and it does not attach. It seems to hold up with just the 3 screws, but it's definitely a design flaw. We ordered 5 of these for our dealerships and they are all the same way. Overall, they look nice and serve our purpose, but the manufacturing could have been better.
Comments (1)
Update 08-07-17: They contacted me after this review was published and offered a discount off the order for the inconvenience.I would up the review to 4-stars if I could figure out how due to their excellent customer service. They easels look beautiful and function well, even with only three screws!

Posted 3 years ago by Stephanie R.



3 / 5
Color not as pictured
on Verified Purchase
The color called honey wheat is way too red and darker than expected. Looks more like a light mahogany or a light "cherry". Too expensive to send back so we will be sanding them down and staining them a light oak. Manufacturer should re-name the color option. Otherwise, nice looking product
Comments (2)
We are sorry that your product was not the color as advertised, Sharon. We will have a customer care representative reach out to you to address your issue and we will look into re-listing the color of this item.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go


UPDATE: Previously said I was satisfied - well not any more. Ordered 5 easels and only 1 of them was easy to assemble. Screw holes do not align in the rest of them...very frustrating. Two people spent 3 hours to get 1 easel together and 2 of them only have one long bold instead of 2. Not sure what we will do...find a carpenter.

Posted 4 years ago by Sharon H.



3 / 5
Misaligned screw hole
on Verified Purchase
Arrived very quickly. Nice easel. One of the four screw holes was misaligned ... Seems to be holding together with just three ... But disappointing.
Comments (1)
Hi Denis, We are sorry to hear about your easel. We will have a customer care specialist reach out to you.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Attractive, but not as pictured
on Verified Purchase
This is an attractive and sturdy easel. We ordered Natural; the packing slip lists the color as Honey Wheat and it is darker and redder than the Natural shown on the website. It's not a bad color, but not what we expected. Assembly should be simple, but the pre-drilled holes do not line up in a way to easily insert and tighten the bolts. It's "good enough" but one bolt will not actually tighten.
Comments (1)
We're sorry you're having some trouble assembling your easel. One of our Customer Care representatives will be reaching out to follow up with you shortly.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...