Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For LITG72SV


5 / 5
By Jackie L. on March 29, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jackie!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
5-Pocket Portable Literature Floor Stand with Case
By Marie L. on April 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
The rack is great and is preferred by our booth staff. My only complaint is about the case; it's not heavy duty enough to survive UPS shipping. One time shipping resulted in battered case returned; after 2-3 times shipping, it came back with the edge trim partially ripped off and bent at 90 degree angle. Had to trash it and get a Pelican case to fit the rack. Wish it had retractable handle and wheels.

4 / 5
Forgot to mention in first review
By JoAnn K. on May 6, 2016 Verified Purchase
I really, really love the general look and the high quality. However, the travel box arrived with a dent. Not a huge deal but bummed me a tad.
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, JoAnn. Please reach out to us if we can assist you with the dented travel box. Thank you!

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Better than expected
By Jim White on May 3, 2018 Verified Purchase
We purchased two of these and were pleasantly surprised at how nice they looked! They were super easy to set up and take down. The cases they come in are sturdy so we're not worried about damage to the racks in transport. We had a lot of great comments from the publishers.
dsc04108.jpg
Comments (1)
Oh, these look great Jim! Thanks so much for sharing your awesome picture of these literature racks! They're super professional!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great for shows
By Rebecca Gerads on April 6, 2016 Verified Purchase
Our company started with one of these stands and they work great, look sharp and easy to set-up and tear down. Now we have one for all out outside sales people

Adding to cart...