COVID-19 UPDATES: We’re Here for You - Click here for more information

All Customer Reviews For WCFL6BLK


4 / 5
Once you figure out the instructions ...
By Brian on June 9, 2017 Verified Purchase
... this is a good display. But the one-page, low-resolution set of images that are intended to show you how to assemble the display are pretty much unintelligible. Better to just fold at all the scored lines and you'll start to see the pattern. Also, the ends of the dividers in the butterfly to sit behind the flaps that fold down. Not clear in anything you'll have on hand.
Comments (2)
Hi Brian, We're glad the product worked well for you but we will definitely pass on the input on the instructions. Thanks for sending us your feedback!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Hi Brian, We wanted to let you know that we've heard you and we have added [updated instructions](http://cdn.displays2go.com/downloadablefiles/wcfl6bk_new-instructions.pdf) for this product which can be seen under the "Resources" section of the product page. Thanks again for the input!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Hard to put together, decent looking
By Fahad on March 9, 2017 Verified Purchase
These are trick to put together and I definitely ripped one up the first time. Once I figured it out the others were ok and quick, but the instructions are a mess and the actual putting together not intuitive. Otherwise, they're fine and look good.
Comments (2)
We are sorry that you had some difficulty assembling this, Fahad. We have requested that our product team review these instructions and we will make any necessary updates to improve them. Going forward, if you ever need assistance assembling this or any other item, our customer care department is always happy to assist you.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


Hi Fahad, We wanted to send you a quick update and let you know that we've heard your feedback and have added [updated instructions](http://cdn.displays2go.com/downloadablefiles/wcfl6bk_new-instructions.pdf) which can be viewed under the "Resources" section of the product page. Thanks again for sending us your thoughts!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
6-Pocket Magazine Display
By Clara C. on January 31, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is the second time I order this item. The cardboard display is very slick, durable, and adds a professional look to my books. I've to say that the first time I tried to assemble the top portion of the display, it was almost a disaster... The printed instructions were not easy to follow and I was unable to find a YouTube video of this product. But once I figured out which way the flaps folded, the display came out very nicely. I highly recommend that a video be made on how to assemble the display for first-time buyers. Otherwise, I highly recommend this display.
Comments (2)
Thanks for the review and recommendation, Clara

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


Hi Clara, Thanks again for the helpful feedback! We've heard you and have added [updated instructions](http://cdn.displays2go.com/downloadablefiles/wcfl6bk_new-instructions.pdf) for this product which can be seen under the "Resources" section of the product page. Thanks for your input!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...