Soak Up the Sun & Savings During Our Summer Sale! - SHOP NOW!

All Customer Reviews For QCSLV28


5 / 5
Poster holder
By Robert H. on May 16, 2019 Verified Purchase
Great poster holder for wall mounting. Durable and sturdy and lasting.
Comments (1)
Robert, thanks so much for the excellent review! We're glad that you found this poster frame to be so durable and easy-to-use. We hope you can continue to count on Displays2go for your display needs :)

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Client Support Coordinator
By Jennifer Bushong on February 20, 2019 Verified Purchase
Love this product. They ship well, and we have never had a problem with quality. Edges always line up, lenses are always perfect, and love how easy they are to use.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review, Jennifer! We take pride in the quality of our products, and we're so happy that you love our snap frames as much as we do. We look forward to doing business with you again soon. :)

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very Nice
By Sue on December 26, 2018 Verified Purchase
We ended up ordering 3 of these to display posters. With the easy in, easy out snap frame, it makes switching out posters a breeze!
Comments (1)
We love this review, Sue! We're so happy to hear that our snap frames are working out so well for you. Thank you for your kind words :)

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good Product
By Colby Hamilton on July 24, 2018 Verified Purchase
Easy to install, looks good, convenient to change posters or store more than 1 poster in the frame. Will buy again!
Comments (1)
That's great to hear, Colby. We're sure it looks great, thanks for the excellent review!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect!
By Sabrina Ball on July 24, 2018 Verified Purchase
This is exactly what we were looking for! Easy to switch out documents and easy to hang!
Comments (1)
Thank you, Sabrina for the excellent review!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Love it
By Koran on August 29, 2017 Verified Purchase
The product works wonders at our school food service locations.

5 / 5
Matches Everything!
By Brittany W. on July 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
We loved the other sizes we had ordered in this, so we decided to get more! Very easy to open and change out posters, the seems barely show so it looks as if it is a back load holder. The metal is durable and very professional looking! It matches all of our stores perfectly, even with the different decor.

5 / 5
Very easy to use
By Carl R. on February 15, 2017 Verified Purchase
impressed !!!

5 / 5
Great Frames!
By Dave T. on February 6, 2017 Verified Purchase
Very sturdy, good quality frames. Perfect for our showroom!
Comments (1)
We love hearing that, Dave! Thanks for the great review! We'd love a picture of the frames in action in your showroom!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Simply perfect
By Scott on November 16, 2016 Verified Purchase
This poster frame is simple and perfect for displaying the posters we make for our internal marketing. Installation is easy and switching posters is simple. Plus, it looks far better than a mere plastic frame too. Simply perfect!
IMG_1019.JPG
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback and for sharing your photo, Scott!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...