All Customer Reviews For BSWP2436WT


5 / 5
Sidewalk signs
By June R. on January 10, 2018 Verified Purchase
Signs are very sturdy and easy to use. We've ordered these before and when we decided we needed more, this was the first place we chose to order from...order arrived very quickly and in great shape. Website easy to navigate and understand. Would definitely recommend this!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, June! We're so happy to have you as a repeat customer!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product
By Paul Bryant on August 8, 2017 Verified Purchase
The sidewalk sign was very sturdy, heavy enough to stand still but still light enough for one person to carry. Very well constructed

5 / 5
Quality Product
By Shari Johnson on May 17, 2017 Verified Purchase
I am happy with the quality of this product
Comments (1)
We're happy that you're happy, Shari! Thanks for taking the time to review and we look forward to working with you again soon!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
excellent
By Holly on March 21, 2017 Verified Purchase
These are perfect sidewalk stands great size & they hold up very well

5 / 5
Assistant
By Tina on February 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great product. This is the second one we have ordered.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Tina!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Event Coordinator
By Kim Bennett, Champion of Austin on February 13, 2017 Verified Purchase
My signs fit in perfectly! This will work out great at my events and expos.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Kim. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
loved this item so much the first time we bought more
By Kelly L. on October 26, 2016 Verified Purchase
this sidewalk sign has made such an impact on our organization. The ease of the fillable base to make changes for each event has been a life saver. Since our organization is non-profit, we have to make sure that our advertising cost are extremely low. We've noticed that using these signs not only do that, but they also provide our clients and customers with views of events and signage at different angles that they can actually see. We were using signs that just stuck in the ground and you couldnt really see them or they blew away, but not these sturdy stands.

Adding to cart...