All Customer Reviews For WM1185


5 / 5
Solid product
By Michael T. on January 22, 2019 Verified Purchase
What I like best about these horizontal sign holders is that they are sturdy. In the past our company has purchased flimsy holders that don't hold up very long.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a long term solution, Michael. Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave such a nice review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Specialist, Building
By Riley on December 6, 2017 Verified Purchase
These holders work well for placing room signs denoting course schedules. They are light, so it doesn't take much to keep them up. Good deal.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear this, Riley! Thanks for shopping with us.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Specialist, Building
By Riley Davis on November 16, 2017 Verified Purchase
These signs are perfect for holding course schedules outside our community college classrooms. In terms of aesthetic, they are low-key yet sleek - just what we need for the new wing of our campus.

5 / 5
11x8.5 sign holder
By Patty O'Connor on September 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
ideal for our needs.

5 / 5
perfect for my needs
By Steve Hirsch on August 17, 2017 Verified Purchase
I bought the sign holder to install in the elevators in my condo to alert the residents to upcoming, important events. The sign holder is perfect. It's clear acrylic and side opening features make it the perfect device for my needs. Either I'm a good shopper or you make a great product....or both.

5 / 5
Looks great
By Trevor F. on July 10, 2017 Verified Purchase
These were easy to install and looks great!

5 / 5
Sign Holder
By Nick Dicorte on July 1, 2017 Verified Purchase
Excellent quality, great price, quick shipping!

5 / 5
Great Product
By Hannah McDonald on June 8, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great quality. I've ordered these several times for displays in offices.
Comments (1)
We think this review is great quality, Hannah! Thanks for shopping with us.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fits the need
By Sally H. on May 4, 2017 Verified Purchase
We placed maps of our building into this landscape acrylic holder. The wall looks cleaner, slicker, and more professional than what was previously used. Add more double sided tape into your packaging. Several fell down within days and we had to add more tape.

5 / 5
Excellent Frames
By Mary Boley on January 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
We have used these frames for several years now to mark our different suites in the building. The are EXCELLENT. We use a heavy gauge paper (almost cardboard like) in the frame so it slides easily in or out. You will not be disappointed with these frames. They are exactly as described.

5 / 5
Exactly as described
By Ginny on December 29, 2016 Verified Purchase
Customer service was very responsive and helpful. Product was exactly as described and arrived quickly. Signs need to be made of card stock. Paper is too thin to slide into the holder without wrinkling.

5 / 5
Sleek and Simple
By Patricia Richards on June 17, 2016 Verified Purchase
Exactly what we needed for frequently changing employee notices. Posted in break rooms, by time clocks, etc.

5 / 5
Title
By Alfredo T. on April 28, 2016 Verified Purchase
works

Adding to cart...