Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

All Customer Reviews For BCCBLKWM9


5 / 5
Awesome
By Penny Whitt on July 24, 2020 Verified Purchase
Received the item in a timely manner and looked just as described. Will order from your company again! Thank you!!
holder.jpg
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us, Penny. Thank you for submitting your picture and for leaving us a review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
President
By Amy Jennings on May 4, 2018 Verified Purchase
This product is durable and elegant. It is a great piece to display the business cards of the companies we work alongside.
Comments (1)
Thanks for another great review, Amy!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Marketing Manager
By Dawn Harmon on June 17, 2017 Verified Purchase
The display is durable and fits perfectly in the space we had to display the business cards. It's nice to be able to see whose card is where. Shipping was quickly with no damage.

5 / 5
Project and Sales Rep.
By Cathy on May 4, 2017 Verified Purchase
We ordered two business card holders and although they came packaged very well one was broken. I called and received great customer service and the new card holder came today. Thank you, we will certainly order again from you.
Comments (1)
Thank you Cathy for putting your trust in us, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Owner
By Moses Apsan on February 22, 2017 Verified Purchase
Nice product

Adding to cart...