The 12 Days of Displays Are Here - Save Big on New Deals Every Day! πŸŽ„ SHOP TODAY'S DEAL 🎁

All Customer Reviews For WRC6T29WHT


5 / 5
Comic book rack
on Verified Purchase
The rack shipped quickly and was exactly as advertised. Solid structure and exactly what I was hoping for. High quality service and product.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you're thrilled with this Comic Book Rack, Phil! Thanks so much for the kind review!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect!
on Verified Purchase
I have a greeting card business and set up at vendor shows. I already purchased one & ordered a second because it’s perfect to hold 36 styles of my cards.
0dd7fd78-2125-43b8-9210-1ce127040904.jpeg9acbf758-e26a-44ca-9c59-25d0c73dadb8.jpeg
Comments (1)
Hey Tammy, we're so glad you love this literature rack and it works so well for your greeting cards! Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

4 / 5
Cool product
on Verified Purchase
Does what it shows in display
Comments (1)
We're happy to hear it, Alexander. Thanks for the great review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Tiered wire racks
on Verified Purchase
Ordered and received two tiered wire display racks. I use them selling novelty license plates at outdoor and indoor flea markets. Two fits my 2ft. X 6ft. tables perfectly. Each holds 24 different styles allowing to get the most out of my space. Will be purchasing several more as needed.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Cecil! We are so happy your display racks are both space-saving and look great too. What a fun idea to use this to show off your license plate merchandise!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Ms. Murphy
on Verified Purchase
Product is ok. Box was all torn up on delivery.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear that your product arrived this way, Susan. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Item
on Verified Purchase
Couldnt be more happier. This is a great item at a great price. Highly recommended.
Comments (1)
We couldn't be happier with your review, Nipun! Thank you :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome product!
on Verified Purchase
These display racks are wonderful! I used them today for the first time at a craft fair to display my Puzzle Lights of Alabama sets. They make my display look so much more professional!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your literature rack, Nancy. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
two sisters
on Verified Purchase
We use this display to hold our scrapbook paper pads. It is nice and sturdy and we can stack 2 pads behind each because the depth is a good 2 inches.

5 / 5
Fantastic service and great product!
on Verified Purchase
I ordered one the other day and then ordered 11 more for my shows. I love the product. But I got to say I've never seen such fast shipping in all my life. I ordered them and the next day they arrived! Amazing. Well done. Please keep up the good work. I'll keep you in mind for future displays and products.
Comments (1)
We LOVE to hear that you got your products lightning fast and are so happy to hear that we can look forward to working with you again in the future, Amy! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly as advertised and perfect!
on Verified Purchase
Got this to try for my ornaments for my craft fairs. I love it. It's the perfect size, light weight, and collapsable to take with me! I'm going to order more. thanks!!!
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your wire rack and that it worked perfectly for your needs, Amy. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Amazing for comics!
on Verified Purchase
I have an amazing display for all of my favorite comics and it looks great! Holds a lot of comics and is very easy to set up (zero assembly required). A wonderful purchase!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your display is working great for your comics, Tim. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Works great
on Verified Purchase
This holds so many things, travels easily, and a great price. I am using this to hold my art prints and for the size 8 x 10 prints, I can hold 3 different ones on each row for a total of 18. And there's room to stack maybe 5 or so behind each print. Very efficent use of space when I am at art shows and I'm glad I bought these!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that our literature rack is working perfectly for your needs, Sredna, Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect Comic Book display
on Verified Purchase
I needed something to display my comic books and Fan Art prints for the Salt Lake Comic Comic Convention and this is the perfect item for the job! The price was very reasonable and it shipped to me really quickly! It arrived in good condition as well. Sturdy and lightweight, this display is the perfect thing to carry for one person. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

5 / 5
Great Quality
on Verified Purchase
I received this item very promptly and was very, very pleased with the quality! For the price, which was very reasonable, I was expecting lower quality. It fits perfectly on a table. Thank you!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Laurie.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great for comic books
on Verified Purchase
This stand is very nice for comic books, both graded and ungraded. It is well built. I bought one and then came back and bought another one. I am now looking for a floor standing stand as well. Inexpensive and fast shipping as well.
959c2db1-b311-4994-9765-6a631fdcd904.jpeg
Comments (1)
Thanks for sharing a photo with us, John! It looks great and we're so glad this tabletop display worked well for you. We do have a similar floor standing rack that you might like. It's under SKU [WRF10T29WT](https://www.displays2go.com/P-16022/). We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Product GREAT! Review system not
on Verified Purchase
Perfect product, quick ship! Love it! Quality! No complaints except for your reviewing system. I had toggle back to copy and paste my order number that was required to submit this review.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your literature rack, Tara. We appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to share this with our team for improvement. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent
on Verified Purchase
Wow these are way better quality than I was expecting for my comic con display. Will have to order a second for displaying small canvases at art fair.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the quality of your literature rack. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect to display my products
on Verified Purchase
I needed a light weight and easy to transport display and this is the perfect one! Also easy to set-up and take down. I was able displayed my custom party decorations at my first vending event. I'm so glad I bought this display! Highly recommend!
bfda.jpg
Comments (2)
You card holder looks awesome! Thank you so much for sharing this great shot and for your kind words, Brenda!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


You card holder looks awesome! Thank you so much for sharing this great shot and for your kind words, Brenda!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great display!
on Verified Purchase
The rack is great for displaying my assortment of children's books. Will likely purchase another soon!

Adding to cart...