Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For WRC6T29WHT


3 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Christopher. We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Display Racks for Books
on Verified Purchase
These are just what we needed. We will now be able to display our books and brochures in a better manner. Thanks
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star review and taking the time to leave us a great review, Melvin!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Bill!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
6 tier table top rack
on Verified Purchase
The tabletop rack is going to be perfect for for displaying my cards. It also folds for easy storage. Thanks for the prompt delivery.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star review and taking the time to leave us a great review, Mary!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Kelly!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome display rack
on Verified Purchase
I just love this product I make handmade greeting cards and this is ideal for selling at vendor sales. It can hold lots of cards!!!!!
Comments (1)
Thank you Shelley, for the 5-star review and taking the time to leave us a great review!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
School Book Fair
on Verified Purchase
We use these at our school's yearly book fair. They are great for displaying the books.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these literature holders, Debra! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Tiered racks
on Verified Purchase
Good quality and very fast service, thank you….I now know where to go to if I need more display equipment.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear that you love your literature holders, Rita! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice Product
on Verified Purchase
Exactly as advertised.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your literature holder, Kimberly! Thanks for the grat review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Chris!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Photography
on Verified Purchase
I have been searching for something to display my photography better rather than in bins or baskets. This can be used either tabletop or hanging from a wall and can be used to tier photos in different groups and sizes for easier viewing and access.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your literature display, Kelli! Thanks for the positive review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Gary!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fast service
on Verified Purchase
They came really quickly and were as advertised. Thanks!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this brochure holder, Laurie! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
6-tiered rack
on Verified Purchase
this is a great product, light portable and just what we needed.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this literature rack, Michael! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Amara!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Katy!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Comic book rack
on Verified Purchase
The rack shipped quickly and was exactly as advertised. Solid structure and exactly what I was hoping for. High quality service and product.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you're thrilled with this Comic Book Rack, Phil! Thanks so much for the kind review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect!
on Verified Purchase
I have a greeting card business and set up at vendor shows. I already purchased one & ordered a second because it’s perfect to hold 36 styles of my cards.
0dd7fd78-2125-43b8-9210-1ce127040904.jpeg9acbf758-e26a-44ca-9c59-25d0c73dadb8.jpeg
Comments (1)
Hey Tammy, we're so glad you love this literature rack and it works so well for your greeting cards! Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

Adding to cart...