All Customer Reviews For FRCTWRBK

5 / 5
Exactly what we needed
By Casey K. on October 5, 2020 Verified Purchase
Display case showed up on time, as described and looks fantastic. We had a handyman come to construct it and made the job super simple!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Casey. Thank you for submitting your picture and your review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go

2 / 5
Expensive shipping and totally in pieces
By Miriam A. on October 9, 2019 Verified Purchase
Don't be fooled by this low price cabinet. You will pay very high shipping cost, and then will be amazed to see the small boxes that's because YOU will be completely building this cabinet! It is not basic assembly, it comes completely in pieces. I haven't even attempted the assembly yet, because I am busy running my store. Disappointing.
Comments (1)
Miriam, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this display case did not meet your expectations. The product does require assembly, and it arrives in multiple boxes to protect pieces during shipping and to be offered cost effectively to our customers. We've provided [PDF instructions]( and a [video]( on the product page as resources to help during assembly, as well as show customers what to expect before they order. We sincerely apologize that you were not happy with the product you received, and regret any inconvenience this may have caused. Our team is happy to help you in any way that we can to make this a better experience for you. A customer care specialist will follow up with you shortly to assist. Thank you again.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go

2 / 5
missing & broken pieces
By Tirza F. on May 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
I had purchased a larger display earlier last month and was hoping this smaller one would be as fabulous. Unfortunately, this item was not protected well in shipping (which was very expensive) and there are parts missing and a few dings in the bottom cabinet. So far we have spent about 3 hours in assembly. This locking cabinet was purchased to hold some very expensive eyewear, so currently disappointed in the quality.
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that you have had problems with damage in shipment and assembly. A customer care specialist will reach out to you shortly to assist you with this. Thank you.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go

2 / 5
NOT new item?
By Sean L. on September 22, 2016 Verified Purchase
After seeing this item listed as "NEW" on your site I ordered two of them. And though one of them was completely untouched inside we knew that it was new & unopened but the other was obviously refurbished because a few of the pieces were already attached inside the box??
Comments (1)
While we do not refurbish or sell used products, we will still have a customer care representative reach out to you shortly to see if there is anything we can assist with.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...