All Customer Reviews For QCBLK1620


4 / 5
Black Snap Open Frames
By Ashley S. on May 16, 2019 Verified Purchase
My client loves these, we order them again and again for their retail stores. Good quality and pricing.
Comments (1)
Hi Ashley! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We're glad you and your client love these snap frames. Please let us know if there's anything you feel we could improve — we always appreciate our customers' feedback. Thanks again!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Not bad
By Karl on July 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered these because I wanted a strong metal frame and the snap open seemed really convenient. The frames are great and I'm a huge fan but the matte finish on the lens is far too aggressive for my taste, to the point where it's noticeable and distracting from the poster. A less matte or even glossy lens would be an improvement in my opinion.

5 / 5
Looks nicer than expected!
By Cory W. on March 9, 2017 Verified Purchase
I was hesitant to order these because I wanted a nice quality frame that looked elegant and was deterred by the fact that this is metal. Once it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the look. I ordered the black and it has a nice finish to it and more substantial than expected. The hinges are pretty strong and hold the artwork very securely. I will most likely be ordering more!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Cory. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect frames
By M Jhocson on March 9, 2017 Verified Purchase
Frames came well packaged and in a timely manner. My walls looked very well dressed once these poster frames were hung. Very happy with purchase.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback! We're glad that you like the poster frames. Feel free to share a photo of them on your wall on our Facebook page! We love it when customers show off their products in action!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Long Lasting
By Jessica Boch on December 28, 2016 Verified Purchase
We use many of these snap frames in our clients locations and they are great. They are long lasting and easy to use. Replacing a poster is literally a SNAP!
Comments (1)
We're guessing that pun was intended! Thanks for the feedback and the laugh, Jessica!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
To the compliment department at Displays2go
By Mary B Foster on March 23, 2016 Verified Purchase
I ordered a black 16x20 aluminum snap frame late in the day on March 21, paid for ground shipping, and it arrived in Maine in this morning's mail. I know, Rhode Island is not far from Maine. It was well packed and in excellent condition. The frame is perfect for what I wanted and so EASY to use. Just cannot seem to start to take off the anti-reflex cover but I will work on it. Thank you so much for a splendid product and superb service.

Adding to cart...