All Customer Reviews For OVLBSH57TK


5 / 5
Very Clean, Delivered Quickly
By Ernie D. on April 25, 2019 Verified Purchase
Exactly as shown, prompt delivery
Comments (1)
Perfect! Thank you for your excellent review, Ernie! We hope you can continue to count on Displays2go for your display needs.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Solid product for the price
By Hristos D. on March 12, 2019 Verified Purchase
I searched numerous companies for good prices on these. Dispalys2Go always has the most fair prices. 4 stars - would give them 5 if they threw in free shipping on orders over $300. In addition, shipping is fast and customer service is responsive. We've ordered from them numerous times over the past year and are happy with our purchase.
Comments (1)
Hristros, thank you so much for being a returning customer and for writing this great review! We're so happy that you found our table tents, and we appreciate your feedback regarding shipping. We're always working to reduce our shipping costs and offer the most competitive pricing, and we'll certainly send your thoughts along to our team for review. Thanks again!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Director of Religious Education
By Tammy R Ringhand on September 20, 2018 Verified Purchase
These are wonderful. They are very sturdy and easy to use.
Comments (1)
We are happy to hear that you're happy with your purchase, Tammy! Thanks for the great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Quality Signs/Service!
By Lori Payne-Middleton on September 11, 2018 Verified Purchase
Displays 2Go is my one stop shop for all of my signage needs for my business. The products are made from quality material, they present them selves nicely, they are fairly priced, they ship right away and the service is AWESOME! I consider D2G as a member of my team. Their products and services help me in succeeding with my company and for that I am grateful! I urge anyone who is interested in professional signage products to use D2G. They simply cannot be beat. Thanks! Lori-Payne Middleton
Comments (1)
Lori, we are beyond thrilled to hear that you love us. We love you too! It is an honor for us to be considered a member of your team. We'd like to invite you to become a Displays2go Insider. This program offers highly engaged customers like you the chance to tell us your thoughts and give us unique insight about our brand, products and more. We'd love to have your voice in the mix. Here's the sign up link!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Wedding table number holder
By Susan on April 12, 2018 Verified Purchase
We had names, not numbers for our daughter's wedding and these were the perfect two sided holder for the table cards. Loved them
Comments (1)
Congratulations to you and your daughter, Susan! Thanks for taking the time to review! We're so happy to hear that they worked out so well!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Sturdy Stand, shipped well
By Joel on May 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
This sign holder is very sturdy. Not cheap plastic like many others i have bought (and regretted buying) in the past. What impressed me more than the stands themselves (I purchased over 50) is the care that was given in packaging for shipping. A great deal of bubble-wrap, along with crinkled paper and foam was used, ensuring I received my displays in pristine condition, each individually bagged without any stickers or marks on the displays themselves, all on the bags.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the thoughtful review, Joel! We're so glad to hear your shopping experience with us was regret-free. We hope you shop with us again soon.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Sturdy little stand
By Laura B. on February 10, 2017 Verified Purchase
This sign holder is very sturdy. Not cheap plastic like some others i have bought in the past that crack easily. Will purchase more of these.
20170210_120149.jpg
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review and for sharing your photo Laura. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Attractive Table Top sign holder
By Bryan T. on December 13, 2016 Verified Purchase
I purchased these for displaying our Pilates class schedule in local rental properties they were very professional looking and the perfect size.

5 / 5
Better than a Tent
By Jason on October 31, 2016 Verified Purchase
These tabletop display units are better than the tent style we used to use. They take up less space and far more durable. I recommend these for restaurant tables.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Jason!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product!
By Katrina N. on September 8, 2016 Verified Purchase
This tabletop holder is sturdy and easy to insert our cards. Plus I love the oval base!

5 / 5
Great product
By Henry C. Duquette on September 1, 2016 Verified Purchase
On several occasions I have bought hundreds of these and I must say they are well-made.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Henry! We appreciate your repeat business.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...