All Customer Reviews For OVLBSH85TK


5 / 5
Functional and attractive
By Toni Troop on May 9, 2019 Verified Purchase
This sign holder is exactly as advertised, with a sleek and sturdy design that makes it easy to highlight our signage. It's also quite pretty, without distracting from the material contained within. Love it! Only detail worth noting that the holder is in portrait orientation, not landscape; the picture advertising it looks almost as if it is in landscape, so just something to be aware of.
sign_holder.jpg
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Toni! We're so happy that you love your new acrylic sign holder and found this to be an effective tool for presenting your signage. We appreciate your business, and we hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your display needs.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Top quality item
By Sharon on May 6, 2019 Verified Purchase
Excellent quality item. Very glad I made the purchase!
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the excellent review, Sharon! Quality is very important to us at Displays2go, and we're so happy that you love your new sign holder :)

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice looking signage.
By Julia W. on January 8, 2018 Verified Purchase
Love the professional, stylized look of these tabletop displays.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Julia!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
T- style Table Tent displays
By clifford h. on July 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
Very good product. I use them in 5 different businesses. I had some damaged in shipping, I called Displays2go and they sent me replacements for the damaged trays very quickly. The customer service was great. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm very satisfied.

5 / 5
Better than expected!
By Michael A. on February 13, 2017 Verified Purchase
Very happy with this. Good price, better looking and more sturdy than regular acrylic holders. enough weight to make the smaller base reasonably stable. I recommend. Hope they come back in stock soon as I'd like more for other branches.

5 / 5
Administrative Assistant
By Maryann Z. on January 12, 2017 Verified Purchase
The are made very well, and the base is slim lined. I wish they had them in landscape.

5 / 5
Fantastic Quality & Price
By Alana on September 16, 2016 Verified Purchase
Was surprised to receive such a great quality product for such a low price. Love it. These will hold up for years.

4 / 5
Sign holder review
By Jerry H. on September 7, 2016 Verified Purchase
This worked well for what is doing.

5 / 5
Marketing Coordinator
By April Lytle on August 23, 2016 Verified Purchase
This product came very quickly and is of exceptional quality and durability. Extremely pleased. Fast. Quality. Inexpensive. It's rare to have that combination.

5 / 5
Professional Table-top sign holder
By Karen K. on June 26, 2016 Verified Purchase
Very sturdy and elegant. Will be using it for food presentations and it really makes the logo and ingredient list look very professional.

1 / 5
Terrible product
By Laura A. on March 18, 2016 Verified Purchase
Majority were broken. Wasted my time!
Comments (1)
Hi Laura, We are sorry to hear about your sign holders. We will have a customer care representative reach out to you.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...