Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For CCLSH64SM


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Pablo!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fireworks Donations
on Verified Purchase
Fast shipping, great product, have ordered same box twice. Very happy.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this donation box, Dale! Thanks so much for the 5-star review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Mark!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect
on Verified Purchase
Bought these to place at businesses to ask for donations for July 4 fire works for the City. Work fine to set on the counters.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this donations box, Dale! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Collection Box
on Verified Purchase
This item meets all my needs
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your collection box, Edward! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Linda!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect
on Verified Purchase
They are perfect and was shipped the same day i placed the order received my order in just 3 days!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your ballot box, Jeremy! Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Minor problems
on Verified Purchase
Plastic back difficult to remove and replace. Also difficult to line up locking mechanism
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Linda. We'll be sure to pass this along to our product development team for review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Great for Fundraising
on Verified Purchase
These worked great to display in our Credit Union branch lobbies. We used them to raise money for a local event and were please with the outcome. You can put a nice display graphic at the top to draw attention to the cause. The acrylic is sturdy, and having them black creates a bit of security with how much is in it.
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that our acrylic ballot box was exactly what you needed for your fundraising. Thank you for leaving us a review. We would love to know what we could do to make your experience even better.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for
on Verified Purchase
We had looked at multiple places for a container we could use for a donation box and this was perfect. We were very satisfied with how solid and well-made the boxes are.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Anthony! We are glad to have been able to supply the donation box you needed.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
donation boxes
on Verified Purchase
Love the product will see if it fits the bill. So far it does.
Comments (1)
We're glad to hear it, Anita! Thanks for a great review.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Keller Williams CULTURE
on Verified Purchase
We at KW Newport ordered 3 of these ballot boxes, 1 for each of our offices. Our culture is very important to us. We now use these as our very new and improved "Culture Boxes" for our real estate agents and administration members can drop suggestions, questions, concerns, etc. inside. This allows them to remain anonymous if they wish, and tells us what our agents are feeling and thinking so that we can make our business the best it can be. We love the new ballot boxes, especially the fact that it came with 2 keys, and we were able to make our own graphic and insert it into the header. It looks great and serves its purpose.
image1
Comments (1)
Sarah, we love your idea of "Culture Boxes" and we're so happy to hear that these have been a great way for you to collect feedback & ideas from your agents. Thank you so much for sharing your photo with us, and for writing this nice review. We appreciate your business, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fantastic and affordable
on Verified Purchase
I received compliments on the design at our booth. Very professional looking and such a sleek design. Eventhough the box looks small it held over 70 bills with plenty of room.

5 / 5
Great little box
on Verified Purchase
We are holding a fundraiser at work & this box is great. Not overbearing yet attractive. Double stick tape on the bottom is a nice added security feature
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your order is working perfectly for you, Judy. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Acrylic Ballot Box With Lock
on Verified Purchase
Great item, super fast shipping!!

5 / 5
Best thing ever!!
on Verified Purchase
Thank You!! Fast shipping!! Great product!! Same as advertised!!! HAPPY CUSTOMER 😁
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your order, Ana. Thank you for leaving us a great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great item we're going to use as a suggestion box!
on Verified Purchase
We ordered the Acrylic Ballot Box with Lock & 6 x 4 Header to be used a suggestion box in our retail branches. We are a financial institution looking for some feedback from our customers and as I searched for a "suggestion box" type holder, Displays2Go came up with several choices. I looked at a few options and decided to go with the box we ordered. It can be locked and the shadowed acrylic box allows for the customers' feedback to be somewhat discrete. What I liked most was the header portion that will allow me to create a colorful and attractive sheet to bring attention to the suggestion boxes and hopefully our customers will see it and use it. We haven't actually began using the boxes yet, but I believe they will work perfectly for what we originally ordered them for! Very excited to see what we get!
Comments (1)
Rick, thank you so much for the excellent review! We're thrilled that you came across our suggestion boxes - this one is an excellent choice for your financial institution. With the header feature, we know these will work great to draw in customers and collect valuable feedback. We wish you the best of luck, and we hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your needs!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Stellar service
on Verified Purchase
Super fast, and exceptionally well-packed! Product is perfect for what I needed, and cheaper than anywhere else.

4 / 5
Ballot Box Review
on Verified Purchase
We have ordered over 80 of these for our business. They work perfect for what we need them for. Only thing was 3 of them were cracked upon arrival and on one the top was broke in two (easy fix with glue). Overall a good product for the price. Waiting to hear back from customer service regarding the broken items.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Sheldon. We're sorry that a few of the ballot boxes were cracked but we're glad that our customer care team was able to resolve your issue.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fast delivery!
on Verified Purchase
The collection boxes arrived earlier than predicted and are exactly what we needed!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Patrick! We're so happy that these collection boxes were exactly what you needed, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...