Due to high call volume, we recommend contacting us through chat or email with questions.

All Customer Reviews For CCLSH64SM


5 / 5
Great little box
on Verified Purchase
We are holding a fundraiser at work & this box is great. Not overbearing yet attractive. Double stick tape on the bottom is a nice added security feature
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your order is working perfectly for you, Judy. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 6 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Best thing ever!!
on Verified Purchase
Thank You!! Fast shipping!! Great product!! Same as advertised!!! HAPPY CUSTOMER 😁
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your order, Ana. Thank you for leaving us a great review.

Posted 11 days ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Great Boxes but I didn't received my full order
on Verified Purchase
These are great little ballot / suggestions boxes, however, I placed an order and was charged for 11 of them, and I only received 10. I'm hoping this can be rectified ASAP.
Comments (1)
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Sacha. We are so sorry to hear that you are having this experience. Our customer care team will reach out to make this right. We appreciate your patience throughout this process.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Great for Fundraising
on Verified Purchase
These worked great to display in our Credit Union branch lobbies. We used them to raise money for a local event and were please with the outcome. You can put a nice display graphic at the top to draw attention to the cause. The acrylic is sturdy, and having them black creates a bit of security with how much is in it.
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that our acrylic ballot box was exactly what you needed for your fundraising. Thank you for leaving us a review. We would love to know what we could do to make your experience even better.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for
on Verified Purchase
We had looked at multiple places for a container we could use for a donation box and this was perfect. We were very satisfied with how solid and well-made the boxes are.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Anthony! We are glad to have been able to supply the donation box you needed.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Department head
on Verified Purchase
This box is the perfect tool to use as an employee suggestion box for faculty. Big enough to mean business but not so big that it's intrusive or in the way. I'm looking forward to the anonymous feedback opportunities with this box.
Comments (1)
Rachel, thank you so much for the excellent review! We're thrilled that this ballot box proved to be the perfect tool for collecting anonymous feedback from your employees. We hope that this product helps you to gain valuable insight and opens up opportunities for others to share their ideas. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your display needs. Thanks again!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect Box
on Verified Purchase
This is the perfect size for our suggestion box. The display allows for a brief description of what it's used for.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Carla!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Keller Williams CULTURE
on Verified Purchase
We at KW Newport ordered 3 of these ballot boxes, 1 for each of our offices. Our culture is very important to us. We now use these as our very new and improved "Culture Boxes" for our real estate agents and administration members can drop suggestions, questions, concerns, etc. inside. This allows them to remain anonymous if they wish, and tells us what our agents are feeling and thinking so that we can make our business the best it can be. We love the new ballot boxes, especially the fact that it came with 2 keys, and we were able to make our own graphic and insert it into the header. It looks great and serves its purpose.
image1
Comments (1)
Sarah, we love your idea of "Culture Boxes" and we're so happy to hear that these have been a great way for you to collect feedback & ideas from your agents. Thank you so much for sharing your photo with us, and for writing this nice review. We appreciate your business, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great item we're going to use as a suggestion box!
on Verified Purchase
We ordered the Acrylic Ballot Box with Lock & 6 x 4 Header to be used a suggestion box in our retail branches. We are a financial institution looking for some feedback from our customers and as I searched for a "suggestion box" type holder, Displays2Go came up with several choices. I looked at a few options and decided to go with the box we ordered. It can be locked and the shadowed acrylic box allows for the customers' feedback to be somewhat discrete. What I liked most was the header portion that will allow me to create a colorful and attractive sheet to bring attention to the suggestion boxes and hopefully our customers will see it and use it. We haven't actually began using the boxes yet, but I believe they will work perfectly for what we originally ordered them for! Very excited to see what we get!
Comments (1)
Rick, thank you so much for the excellent review! We're thrilled that you came across our suggestion boxes - this one is an excellent choice for your financial institution. With the header feature, we know these will work great to draw in customers and collect valuable feedback. We wish you the best of luck, and we hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your needs!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fast delivery!
on Verified Purchase
The collection boxes arrived earlier than predicted and are exactly what we needed!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Patrick! We're so happy that these collection boxes were exactly what you needed, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Supervisor
on Verified Purchase
This is a great product. Well made and easy to use. I was impressed with the lock and keys that come with this display case. I was thinking it was going to be a flimsy lock that could be picked easily, but that's definitely not the case. Pun intended. LOL
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Nicholas! Offering high-quality products is key to our business, and we're so happy that in this case, we exceeded your expectations.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
on Verified Purchase
Exactly what I was looking for!
Comments (1)
That's what we like to hear, Adam! Thanks for the review :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
donation boxes
on Verified Purchase
Love the product will see if it fits the bill. So far it does.
Comments (1)
We're glad to hear it, Anita! Thanks for a great review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great value
on Verified Purchase
I bought this to put on my reception counter at trade shows. It's nice looking and is perfect for this. Plus, it was much cheaper than a similar one that I purchased at Staples last year.
Comments (1)
That's great, Tina! We love hearing when a product works out so well for our customer's needs! Thanks for the review!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Buy
on Verified Purchase
This donation box is exactly what I was looking for!
Comments (1)
Couldn't ask for a better review than this, Cody! Thanks so much for taking the time!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great buy!
on Verified Purchase
I purchased this for a weight management program office in which I will be using it as a suggestion box. Great buy! It comes with 2 keys.

5 / 5
Good Quality, Great Value
on Verified Purchase
The box is sturdy and looks attractive. It comes with a lock and tape to secure it to a counter. I was able to create a sign for it effortlessly and it is now at a local gas station collecting change to help us send care packages to deployed troops overseas. I highly recommend and will be getting more!
IMG_20170711_171827.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the great review and photo, Raven! We appreciate the time you took to send us feedback and we always love seeing our products in action. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fantastic and affordable
on Verified Purchase
I received compliments on the design at our booth. Very professional looking and such a sleek design. Eventhough the box looks small it held over 70 bills with plenty of room.

5 / 5
Review
on Verified Purchase
It was very good

4 / 5
Ballot Box
on Verified Purchase
Good size.

Adding to cart...