It's GO Week at Displays2go! Unlock The Final 2 Days of Deals Today & Tomorrow! - SHOP NOW!

All Customer Reviews For CCLSH64SM


5 / 5
Keller Williams CULTURE
By Sarah McDonnell on July 16, 2019 Verified Purchase
We at KW Newport ordered 3 of these ballot boxes, 1 for each of our offices. Our culture is very important to us. We now use these as our very new and improved "Culture Boxes" for our real estate agents and administration members can drop suggestions, questions, concerns, etc. inside. This allows them to remain anonymous if they wish, and tells us what our agents are feeling and thinking so that we can make our business the best it can be. We love the new ballot boxes, especially the fact that it came with 2 keys, and we were able to make our own graphic and insert it into the header. It looks great and serves its purpose.
image1
Comments (1)
Sarah, we love your idea of "Culture Boxes" and we're so happy to hear that these have been a great way for you to collect feedback & ideas from your agents. Thank you so much for sharing your photo with us, and for writing this nice review. We appreciate your business, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 2 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great item we're going to use as a suggestion box!
By Rick Casillas on December 11, 2018 Verified Purchase
We ordered the Acrylic Ballot Box with Lock & 6 x 4 Header to be used a suggestion box in our retail branches. We are a financial institution looking for some feedback from our customers and as I searched for a "suggestion box" type holder, Displays2Go came up with several choices. I looked at a few options and decided to go with the box we ordered. It can be locked and the shadowed acrylic box allows for the customers' feedback to be somewhat discrete. What I liked most was the header portion that will allow me to create a colorful and attractive sheet to bring attention to the suggestion boxes and hopefully our customers will see it and use it. We haven't actually began using the boxes yet, but I believe they will work perfectly for what we originally ordered them for! Very excited to see what we get!
Comments (1)
Rick, thank you so much for the excellent review! We're thrilled that you came across our suggestion boxes - this one is an excellent choice for your financial institution. With the header feature, we know these will work great to draw in customers and collect valuable feedback. We wish you the best of luck, and we hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your needs!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fast delivery!
By Patrick M. on December 5, 2018 Verified Purchase
The collection boxes arrived earlier than predicted and are exactly what we needed!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Patrick! We're so happy that these collection boxes were exactly what you needed, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Supervisor
By Nicholas Reiner on December 5, 2018 Verified Purchase
This is a great product. Well made and easy to use. I was impressed with the lock and keys that come with this display case. I was thinking it was going to be a flimsy lock that could be picked easily, but that's definitely not the case. Pun intended. LOL
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Nicholas! Offering high-quality products is key to our business, and we're so happy that in this case, we exceeded your expectations.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
By Adam Posthuma on August 9, 2018 Verified Purchase
Exactly what I was looking for!
Comments (1)
That's what we like to hear, Adam! Thanks for the review :)

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
donation boxes
By Anita Peckham on June 22, 2018 Verified Purchase
Love the product will see if it fits the bill. So far it does.
Comments (1)
We're glad to hear it, Anita! Thanks for a great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great value
By Tina C. on April 5, 2018 Verified Purchase
I bought this to put on my reception counter at trade shows. It's nice looking and is perfect for this. Plus, it was much cheaper than a similar one that I purchased at Staples last year.
Comments (1)
That's great, Tina! We love hearing when a product works out so well for our customer's needs! Thanks for the review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Buy
By Cody Speck on April 4, 2018 Verified Purchase
This donation box is exactly what I was looking for!
Comments (1)
Couldn't ask for a better review than this, Cody! Thanks so much for taking the time!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great buy!
By Sandra Bastidas on September 4, 2017 Verified Purchase
I purchased this for a weight management program office in which I will be using it as a suggestion box. Great buy! It comes with 2 keys.

5 / 5
Good Quality, Great Value
By Raven Hilden on July 12, 2017 Verified Purchase
The box is sturdy and looks attractive. It comes with a lock and tape to secure it to a counter. I was able to create a sign for it effortlessly and it is now at a local gas station collecting change to help us send care packages to deployed troops overseas. I highly recommend and will be getting more!
IMG_20170711_171827.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the great review and photo, Raven! We appreciate the time you took to send us feedback and we always love seeing our products in action. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fantastic and affordable
By Antoinette Reyes on April 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
I received compliments on the design at our booth. Very professional looking and such a sleek design. Eventhough the box looks small it held over 70 bills with plenty of room.

5 / 5
Review
By Mohammed ismail on February 18, 2017 Verified Purchase
It was very good

4 / 5
Ballot Box
By Edwin J. on January 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
Good size.

5 / 5
Stellar service
By Marc Filippone on January 10, 2017 Verified Purchase
Super fast, and exceptionally well-packed! Product is perfect for what I needed, and cheaper than anywhere else.

4 / 5
Ballot Box Review
By Sheldon Zimmerman on November 22, 2016 Verified Purchase
We have ordered over 80 of these for our business. They work perfect for what we need them for. Only thing was 3 of them were cracked upon arrival and on one the top was broke in two (easy fix with glue). Overall a good product for the price. Waiting to hear back from customer service regarding the broken items.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Sheldon. We're sorry that a few of the ballot boxes were cracked but we're glad that our customer care team was able to resolve your issue.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Perfect for the job
By RUTH S. on October 28, 2016 Verified Purchase
I ordered 2 and they will serve our purposes perfectly. They were packed well and arrived in one piece. Haven't placed them yet but hopeful they will stay secure with the adhesive provided.

5 / 5
Perfect for my needs!
By Melanie on October 27, 2016 Verified Purchase
This small ballot box was exactly what I was looking for! I needed a donation box and this is great size. The tinted acrylic is nice because it hides the money. I have the option to secure it to the table with the tape provided as well.

5 / 5
Acrylic Ballot Box With Lock
By Adriana Crespo on August 18, 2016 Verified Purchase
Great item, super fast shipping!!

2 / 5
Loved the idea but?
By Christy Peterman on July 28, 2016 Verified Purchase
Unfortunately when I received product I slid a title on top and header just snapped apart :( box itself works perfectly. But was a little disappointed that the very first day I got it it broke :( I do not have the time to return product and get a new one
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that your item broke shortly after delivery, Christy. We will have a customer care representative reach out to you shortly to address your issue.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...