Click Here for Covid 19 Updates. Click Here for Reopening Essentials.
Due to high call volume, we recommend contacting us through chat or email with questions.

All Customer Reviews For WS8511BLK


5 / 5
Staple for our cafeteria signs
on Verified Purchase
These little frames are perfect for posting required health department signs in our school cafeterias (such as health permits and inspections.) I have ordered hundreds of these over the last couple of years. They are neat, tidy and affordable, plus easy to change out several times per year. The ONLY complaint I have is that they need more sticky stuff to stay on the wall or window. I supplement with two-sided tape.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review and for your continued business, Amy! We'll certainly pass on your feedback to our product designers!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Magnetic Frames
on Verified Purchase
These magnetic frames work great for my company! Most of our signs are in a kitchen area where it is high traffic and a mess. These frames help to protect our sheets but still make it easy to access them when they need to be replaced!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear this, Maureen! Thanks for a great review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Easy and clean looking
on Verified Purchase
We use these on windows and on walls to post our policies and procedures. They really add a clean, professional, and intentional look.

5 / 5
Facilities planner.coordinator for a water utility company
on Verified Purchase
These are just perfect. There is always something that needs to be communicated to another department, to customers, to vendors... These sign holders display messages, printed on 8x11 printer paper, beautifully and professionally. No more tattered edges or curled ends!!! I purchased 5 of these on my first order but after receiving requests from employees from other locations, have since purchased over 30 window sign holders!! These will not disappoint!
Comments (1)
Wow! We're so glad to hear these work so well for your company, Lea! Thanks so much for shopping with us.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Easy Ordering
on Verified Purchase
Ordering is super easy and shipping is very fast. Product was just what we were looking for and we could not find them anywhere else. Great to do business with.

4 / 5
Good, cheap sign solution
on Verified Purchase
We were looking for new signs for our office doors, and "company approved" signage was over $90 each. This allowed us to add info to each person's door for the same price as a single sign purchased from our sign department. These are easy to put up and easy to use. My only complaint is that the black plastic border looks a bit "oily" when it touches the other plastic on the sign, which cheapens the look from a certain angle.

5 / 5
Loan Officer
on Verified Purchase
These sign holders are perfect for displaying information on our drive through units.They have been weather resistant as our drive up is covered by a roof. We also use them to display 2 sided on the front doors to keep members informed of new products and events. They look very professional and draw attention to the information displayed.
display.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for taking the time to review and snap a photo, Janell! We're so glad the sign holder is working so well for your needs!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great customer service!
on Verified Purchase
I ordered a different product that was not what I needed, I was given credit for it and a sample of a different product was sent to me. It was exactly what I needed, I ordered more and am very happy with the product. Also very impressed with the customer service!

5 / 5
Sign Holder with Magnetic Lens, Adhesive Dots - Black
on Verified Purchase
Simple, reliable, durable and versatile.

5 / 5
Window Sign Holder Review
on Verified Purchase
Great quality piece for a decent price. Functions just as it should. Comes with protective plastic on the surface of the lens to protect from scratching during shipment. Magnets hold well, and piece lines up perfectly with an 8.5x11 insert.

5 / 5
Looks great!
on Verified Purchase
I was sick of taping wall ads to my store windows and this solved the issue and looks great. Very easy to install.

3 / 5
The jury is out...
on Verified Purchase
I received these and at first glance they were exactly what we wanted to display real estate listings in the window. I took them up to place them in the window, and the "black" frame around the outside was royal blue. I took them back to a desk where it's LED lighting (no natural light) and they are black. With natural light, royal blue. Office lighting, black. IT IS THE WEIRDEST THING!!! We need them black and they are made for the window so obviously natural lighting is what matters the most. I confirmed with other people in the office that it wasn't just my eyes doing funny things. I called customer service and the woman was so kind and has been great to work with so far. She is having someone check the rest of the stock to see if they all do the little "magic trick" or not. Then we will figure out what we need to do from there. So if we get it straightened out I will make my review a 5 star - because the function of them is great! I just need them black 100% of the time ;)
Comments (1)
Hi Shawna, thank you for your patience. We appreciate your business!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Professional Look
on Verified Purchase
This is a perfect product to post a message to customers. It allows you to change the message as needed
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Harry!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Window Sign Holder w/ Black Frame
on Verified Purchase
So far we love these magnetic frames for our window display at our yacht brokerage. We are able to easily swap out photos of boats we have listed, and have them neatly displayed for walk-by traffic to easily see. The frames seem to stick well to the inside of the windows, and we highly recommend them.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the review and recommendation, Michelle!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Clean & lasting
on Verified Purchase
So much easier to remove and insert new sheets for our signage at conference events! Very professional look.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Kathy!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Very pleased with product and service
on Verified Purchase
This is our second order for this product. We were very pleased with the quality and durability. These holders attach to all types of surface (glass, metal, concrete).

2 / 5
Works for awhile
on Verified Purchase
These things look great, and if you never take them off the glass, they are wonderful. Unfortunately, if they get taken off andput back on glass, they soon don't stick anymore, as the adhesive dots only have so much stickiness.
Comments (1)
Hi Mount Madonna Center, Thank you for your feedback.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product
on Verified Purchase
we love this clean lined product

5 / 5
Great for behind sliding doors
on Verified Purchase
This sign holder is super thin and can easily fit behind our automatic sliding doors. Looks 1,000 times better now.

5 / 5
Great Product
on Verified Purchase
I'm glad to get rid of the suction copy holders.

Adding to cart...