All Customer Reviews For TBAESL61


5 / 5
Nice product
on Verified Purchase
The rack looks good, I didn’t have the chance to use it at full capacity but seems sturdy enough.
207AFE30-190C-4158-83E1-30A9A781574E.jpeg
Comments (1)
We love this photo, VD! Thanks for sharing with us :)

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
President
on Verified Purchase
These stands looked good in the picture, but they turned out to be very rickety. We were using them for an art display and they collapsed several times just from people picking up a picture that was on them. We have several others that we bought from a retail art store that are absolutely solid...these were a big disappointment.
Comments (1)
We're so sorry you were disappointed by the quality of these art racks, Jeff. We don't want you to settle for a product you're unsatisfied with, so one of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist you. Thank you for letting us know!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Priced right, poor finish
on Verified Purchase
This print rack presents a nice clean appearance, if you dont look to closely. Finish is uneven and the surfaces are rough. Somewhat disappointing. Price is affordable, still hoped for better.
Comments (1)
We're so sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with this product, Phil! One of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist you. Thanks for letting us know!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Wood Art Print Rack
on Verified Purchase
The art rack is the right size and is very lovely. It is light enough to carry easily. The wood finish is quite rough and not very nice to run your hand along. I would have preferred a smoother finish that doesn't make one fear for slivers. A friend commented that sides of some sort would be helpful so the prints cannot get knocked out off the ends. I have some ribbon that will work nicely. I am overall pleased with the art rack, good price, attractive product.
Comments (1)
We're glad to hear you're happy overall with your purchase! We'd love to see a photo sometime if you have one!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect
on Verified Purchase
I was looking for something to hold my art and it perfect.

2 / 5
OK for the Money
on Verified Purchase
It's attractive, folds easily and serves the purpose, but it could be better. I find when I load a lot of prints, some easily slip through the bottom, where there is a space in the place where the rack folds. I had to put a piece of tape across the bottom so the prints don't fall through.
Comments (1)
We're sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your order, Barbara. If you decide that you would like to return or replace this item, feel free to contact our customer care team via phone, live chat, or email and they will be happy to assist you.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great value
on Verified Purchase
Very pleased with the quality of this rack. I had seen them elsewhere on the web at considerably higher prices. Definitely recommend this great value.

5 / 5
Sturdy, inexpensive poster rack.
on Verified Purchase
Pleasantly surprised how sturdy and substantial this rack is considering it is so low priced. I highly recommend it.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the review and recommendation, Marilyn!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Art Print Rack
on Verified Purchase
Why didn't we get this sooner? It's exactly what we need for our small gift shop. Art prints are hard to display and they take up a lot of room. The first day I used these racks, people were already looking through the art. Sturdy and easy to store.
ArtArt
Comments (1)
Thanks for sharing your photo and review, Patricia! We hope to hear from you again soon.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Deal
on Verified Purchase
We looked all over for this rack could spend a lot glad we found this Thanks
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, David! We're glad you found exactly what you're looking for!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent Product
on Verified Purchase
These art print racks are wonderful and priced well within our budget. We ordered three this time around. They came through in fine shape and ready to place on our gallery floor. Bravo!
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Dave!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Art Print Rack
on Verified Purchase
I thought this item would be perfect for doing art shows and displaying my prints. The shipped on time and the price was great. However, the screws holding the unit together were so flimsy that one use and I had to go through and replace the hinges that held it together because they did not last through one show. Price was great, but the quality of the hardware could have been sturdier
Comments (2)
We're sorry that the item you ordered was not up to the quality that you had expected, Carrie. One of our customer care representatives will be contacting you promptly to address your issue.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


Thank you so much for contacting me so quickly and offering a resolution to my issue. Other businesses could take note: This is why I will shop here again. Customer service is priceless!! Thank you Displays2go!

Posted 3 years ago by Carrie T.



4 / 5
Folding print stand
on Verified Purchase
Great looking but hinges are off. I would still probably buy another

1 / 5
Cheap does not begin to describe
on Verified Purchase
I already had a rack like this from a local art store. That rack was sanded, finished and put together properly. These racks (two of them) came with sharp edges, un-sanded, splintered and the hinge on one of them is bent because it was not applied correctly. I do not have time to be Mr. Sandman on these. I have an event to prepare for. I will not want to put these in front of my customers. I should have heeded the other reviews, but I thought those would have driven improvements. Same junk. This was my first order from Displays2Go...arghh.... Shipping boxes were full of tears and unusable to pack these racks back up. Now what?
Comments (3)
We're so sorry that you had a bad first experience, Skip. A customer care representative will be contacting you to rectify the issue. We hope that this does not deter you from ordering from us in the future.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


I thought it was only fair to update that Displays2Go did contact me and issued a full refund. While I'll eventually end up spending a couple hours sanding each and finishing them, I did want to express my thanks and renewal of good faith in their organization as it relates to customer service. Thank you for your quick action and hopefully you can move to a new supplier of these.

Posted 3 years ago by Skip S.


Thank you for the update, Skip and while you had a negative experience we are glad that we were able to make up for the issue.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Not sure I would recommend!
on Verified Purchase
I was so excited when I received these, only to disappointed! One of the hinges is not attached, screws are there, its as if they forgot that the hinge was suppose to be screwed? It is also not very easy to get to, to fix! Not sure how I am going to fix it!
Comments (2)
Hi Karen, We are sorry to hear you are not pleased with the art rack. A customer care specialist will be in touch.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


So whatever happened? Was it replaced? Can I order two of these with confidence, or should I look elsewhere?

Posted 3 years ago by Skip S.



2 / 5
Review of art rack for storage
on Verified Purchase
The rack was not sanded. Picked it up and had splinters over my hands. Parts were not glued together. Looked great. Poor finish quality. Had to pay my handyman to sand it and glue it together. I doesn't really fold flat.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear this. One of our Customer Care representatives will be reaching out to you shortly.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...