It's GO Week at Displays2go! Discover New Deals Every Day This Week! - Start Shopping!

All Customer Reviews For PVC2436HTC


2 / 5
It warps after a month or so
By Alberto C. on January 3, 2019 Verified Purchase
I bought these for 20 stores. We place them inside our storefront windows that are tinted. After two months all the plastic inserts have warped. I can only assume it was the heat from the windows. But even the ones that were under shade warped as well. If it lasted a year, I could understand, but a couple of months is not a long time. It's an excellent solution for not using vinyl posters, but the longevity of these inserts are terrible.
Comments (1)
Alberto, we're disappointed to hear that these sign holders did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide high-quality and durable display solutions for our customers, and we sincerely apologize that the units you received became warped over such a short period of time. We value our customers' feedback tremendously as it helps us to continually improve our products and our processes, and for that we thank you. We will certainly send your thoughts along to our product development team for review. A customer care specialist will reach out to you shortly to see if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience. Thank you again.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome for display
By Kelvin C. on January 3, 2019 Verified Purchase
This product is amazing. they can fulfill all my needs in perfectly. I will order again for the other size after the back order. And the customer service is awesome too. They help me figure out all my questions.
Comments (1)
Kelvin, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We're so happy that this sign holder was perfect for your needs, and we're glad our customer care team was able to help! If you haven't already, we would recommend setting up email notifications for when the other size is back in stock - which you can find on the product page for that SKU. We look forward to doing business with you again soon! :)

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Love these sign holders
By Pam W. on November 29, 2018 Verified Purchase
Great material, quality product! Would buy this sign holder again.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Pam! We're glad you love your new sign holders :)

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
By Andrea Blanchard on June 13, 2018 Verified Purchase
I needed a product to display a poster at work. I was happy to find the poster cover. It works great. I would order it again!
Comments (1)
We're so happy that this poster cover worked so well for you, Andrea! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Great Product
By Perry Davis on May 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
This was a great product for displaying my educational posters that I purchased for my granddaughter. She is attending college and these plastic sleeves will protect the posters for years to come.
Comments (2)
We're so glad these sign holders worked well for you and your granddaughter! Thanks for shopping with us, Perry.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Will these sleeves fit a poster board maybe 1/2 inch thick??

Posted 5 months ago by



5 / 5
Window poster holder
By Giovanna Baldino on October 11, 2016 Verified Purchase
So easy to display very clean looking. Makes it very easy to change posters when needed!

5 / 5
Very Nice Product!
By Monique M. on September 8, 2016 Verified Purchase
Very nice product for the money - really elevates the look of your posters - easy to install - suction cups actually work!
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, Monique!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Works Very Well
By John G. on February 4, 2016 Verified Purchase
Posters slide in fairly easily and the suction cups hold it with no problem. Great product.

Adding to cart...