Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For WCSSLV76


5 / 5
Review
on Verified Purchase
The concept of your sign holders is great. Not only does it render quick delivery, it also allows us to design, & change when necessary, the sign/display for placement under the lens.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star review, Dana and taking the time to leave us a great review!

Posted 10 days ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Karen! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Used for our showroom vignette signs
on Verified Purchase
We've been using this particular product for several years now. It was selected by the woman who designed our kitchen showrooms to display information about the products used in each display. Streamlined style looks classy and professional. I just came back to purchase more as we're renovating other showrooms and want to use the same display frame as part of the renovations.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star review, Deborah. We are so glad to hear your nameplates are a classy and stylish addition to your space!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Sandra!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Wall Display
on Verified Purchase
Very Nice but too big for the area we want it located. Returned and re-ordered in a smaller size.

5 / 5
Very nice product
on Verified Purchase
I ordered this sign hold for our suite of offices and they are very nice looking. I like that I had the option of silver or black (I got the silver). They are very well made and look quite sharp on our walls.
Comments (1)
So happy to hear that your products look so sleek, Jennifer! Thanks for taking the time to review!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Professional Looking Results
on Verified Purchase
Displays2Go offers good quality products. We are very happy with this wall sign holder, although we haven't actually installed any of these yet. They will go into a new kitchen showroom to give details of each vignette. Just two things I would mention: 1. there is a little suction cup in each package that puzzled us, until I went back to the product page and saw this is mentioned when you scroll down - it's used to help lift the snap-out lens. Good idea. 2. the height for the insert is a smidgen less than 6 inches, so I had to trim a bit off my planned signs - but it's not a problem to our insert design.

5 / 5
Simply the Best Sign Holder
on Verified Purchase
This our 3rd purchase of these Wall Sign Holders. They are perfect for our company to display our different departments and manufacturing areas.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that you love your sign holders, Kevin! Thanks so much for the great review.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great sign holders
on Verified Purchase
We have ordered this for our office for many years. It looks much more expensive than it is and is great quality. Easy to change signs in and out of the frame while it's on the wall. Comes with a small suction cup to help take cover on and off. Definitely would recommend if you are looking for something that looks nice and is a great price.
Comments (1)
A.L., thank you so much for your continued support. We value your business with us very much, and we're so happy that these curved sign holders have proven to be such an effective and long-lasting solution for your office. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend this product to others, and we look forward to doing business with you again soon.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Payroll & HR Coordinator
on Verified Purchase
These look great in our offices!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Christi! We would love to see how these signs look in your office. If you post a photo on social media, be sure to tag us or upload your photo to our ["Be Inspired" page](https://displays2go.com/beinspired). Thanks again!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
owner
on Verified Purchase
not great. you have to print the sign yourself and hence cut the paper to the correct size. it would be nice if there was an online template or cardstock paper sent with the sign.
Comments (1)
Hi Ann! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. This sign holder is available in many different sizes to fit your existing signage. We'll certainly send your feedback along to our product development team to see if we could provide an online template or cardstock paper to make printing your sign easier. Thank you!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...