Score Big Savings on Digital! Take Advantage Of Up To $500 Off Select Digital Signage | SHOP THE SALE

All Customer Reviews For IFDC4040BK


5 / 5
Happy customer
on Verified Purchase
We are very happy with our display case. It arrived quick and the truck driver was very helpful and accommodating that delivered the case. I would definitely recommend this company.
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your display case, Jeri. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very nice!
on Verified Purchase
I wanted to pick one of these up for my mini arcade games. The Ikea displays were a bit small and flimsy for my taste, so I decided to go with a professional display offered by Displays2Go, and I'm glad that I did.
IMG_8311.JPG
Comments (1)
We're glad that you did too, Ryan! Your display looks awesome. Thank you so much for sharing this photo with us and the nice review :)

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Looks Amazing
on Verified Purchase
The final product looks amazing. You definitely need more than one person to put this together and there aren’t much directions. With that said, I am very pleased with the product.
BBC2EFE0-2946-4FE0-923E-6FB49418C10A.jpegBA34A654-4156-4434-A5F4-D0981180803F.jpeg
Comments (1)
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Jacob. We will be sure to pass it along to our product team. We are happy to hear that your display case worked perfectly for you. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Curator
on Verified Purchase
This glass tower display case is perfect for our small Honeymoon Cabin Museum display located in Mineral King, Sequoia National Park. The historical cabin is only 50 sq ft and the display case fits in the corner perfectly. We are currently displaying a donation of old bottles found in Mineral King. It was so easy to order, delivered quickly and set up was a no brainer. Our museum will definitely be ordering more items from DISPLAYS2GO in the future. Museum quality cases at a great price.
Comments (1)
To us, this is the perfect review, Sandra! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. You've got us daydreaming about roadtrips and staying in little cabins amongst the Sequoias! We are so happy to have been able to deliver a great end-to-end shopping experience for you and look forward to working together again in the future!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
great display
on Verified Purchase
I got it in and it was well packaged, had no trouble putting it together the instructions was simple and easy to read. its pretty sturdy and fits my needs. would highly recommend
Comments (1)
Thanks for leaving us a great review, Casey. We are happy to hear that setting up your display case was very easy. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will choose Displays2go for your future business needs.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Love this display case!
on Verified Purchase
Perfect for displaying my blue glass collection and family momentos in my study! The fully glass case against a light colored wall allows the sunlight to show off these objects to their best. The case prevents the cat from knocking the objects on the floor! So I was able to bring some pieces out of the closet and enjoy them. Love the clean style which allows the case to work well with the wood furniture in the room. It would fit in anywhere. Wasn't too hard to assemble. I separately purchased acrylic risers to raise the level of some objects so the fact the shelves were not adjustable does not matter. Good value.
IMG_6802.JPG
Comments (1)
Janet, your collection looks fantastic! What a great addition to your study - and an awesome idea for protecting your valuables from your cat! We're so happy that this display case worked out perfectly for you. Thanks so much for sharing this with us :)

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product!
on Verified Purchase
Easy and quick to put together. Great product! Love the wheels!
Comments (1)
Thanks, Amy! We're glad that you love you found our display case to be so easy to assemble! We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Glass cabinet
on Verified Purchase
It would be better if it had lights.
Comments (3)
Unfortunately this product does not come with lights. If you thought it did and would like to discuss returning this item, feel free to contact our customer care team via phone, chat, or email and they will be happy to assist you. While not the same size, we do offer other frameless black display cases in this style, such as this one: SKU# GTEC24LEDB. It is very similar but slightly larger. Our customer care team can also assist you in ordering this item instead if you choose to do so.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


This one also is a similar style and approximately the same size. It offers either LED or halogen lighting, however it is not frameless: SKU# LEDSMP01SV.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


Ulymar Rocha's review was unhelpful. A review is about the product purchased and not about what it came without. This is like purchasing a sleigh bed and complaining because it didn't come with four posts.

Posted 3 years ago by Danielle A.



Adding to cart...