All Customer Reviews For ASIGNC2228


5 / 5
Easy to use
By Jean on December 10, 2018 Verified Purchase
Good value, easy to change signs by slipping them into the channel. Easy to transport but still sturdy. Good product.
Comments (1)
Jean, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We're glad that our yard sign is durable, portable, and easy-to-use. We hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your display needs.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Sandwich Board
By Sara on September 12, 2018 Verified Purchase
This product is good for our need for quick and temporary signage. The service from Displays2Go was great - fast and responsive.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear this, Sara! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Really Great Find
By Greg Zirkle on September 5, 2018 Verified Purchase
I first discovered these sidewalk sign frames this spring and I'm really glad I did. So when the need arose again in August, I knew exactly what to get. They are sturdy and well-built in addition to being weather-resistant, which is important for outdoor uses. The hinged top makes it easy to change out the artwork anytime. We have used both coroplast and printed PVC panels in them. One set stays in the same location while the other moves around to different places as needed. They are easy to handle and we don't have to worry about treating them like they are fragile. I'm sure I'll buy some more again soon!
Comments (1)
This is just an awesome review, Greg. We love that you came to us for a trusted solution. We're thrilled to hear that this sign works so well for you. Thank you so much for the great review :)

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Sidewalk sign
By Helena Jones on August 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
Sign is very sturdy, color is nice black. Easy to slide in sign but the top doesn't snap close, easy to lift. Light enough to carry and move around.
20170812_104944.jpg20170812_104910.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks for sharing the photos and the helpful feedback, Helena!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sandwich board for my business
By Tonya on June 19, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered this for a sandwich board for my new business. It is great. Heavy enough to not blow away, but not too heavy so I can move it in and out on my own. Well made. I will definitely use this company again for future needs.

5 / 5
Hudson Food Walk - Sidewalk sign review
By Brian on May 15, 2017 Verified Purchase
Fantastic quality, heavy duty, secure sidewalk sign is perfect for our small downtown business. Easy to add the signage in and out. Very stable and durable. Looks great in a historic Downtown setting.
IMG_1100.JPG
Comments (1)
Hi Brian, Thanks for sending us this picture -- it looks wonderful! We're so glad the sidewalk sign is working out for your needs. We hope we can work with you again soon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sturdy sign
By Teri P. on June 25, 2016 Verified Purchase
Very please with this A-Frame sign. Attractive and sturdy enough to withstand moderate wind, which is a nice plus. Can't wait to put it to good work.

4 / 5
Good Product
By Karl Gosswiller on May 6, 2016 Verified Purchase
I have purchased a number of these. They are lightweight but sturdy. Just slide in a 22x28 piece of corrugated plastic with your artwork and you are ready to go. The only negative you should be aware of is the paint jobs are very hit and miss...nothing a can of spray paint can't fix though.
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Karl! We will certainly share this with our quality team.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...