COVID-19 UPDATES: We’re Here for You - Click here for more information

All Customer Reviews For NRWREGTWO


2 / 5
You get what you pay for
on Verified Purchase
The good news is that this is a very affordable rack. Unfortunately, the savings also dictate the quality. It's a flimsy rack as it comes out of the box. Since the shelves just lay in place, one good bump and the rack is going down. That said, if you use wire ties to hold everything in place, the rack will be acceptable.
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Jon. We're so sorry that this newspaper rack did not meet your expectations. Quality is very important to us, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns as this will allow us to improve this and similar products. We'll certainly pass this along to the development team for review, and we'll have a customer care specialist follow up with you to see if there's anything we can do to improve your experience.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Very Disappointed
on Verified Purchase
It did arrive quickly so that was a positive. The components are a sturdy metal, however very flimsy as a whole as the pieces don't secure together so I am returning it. When you accidentally touch the sides, the shelves move making the entire unit almost fall. If you intentionally try to move it, the sides of the unit collapse because there is nothing securing all the pieces together. Very wobbly as a whole, poor design.
Comments (1)
Kathy, we are so sorry that this newspaper rack did not meet your expectations. Quality is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback as this will allow us to improve this product and our processes. A customer care specialist will follow up with you shortly to assist. Thank you for your review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Could Be Better
on Verified Purchase
These aren't as great as the other ones I had ordered. Not as sturdy. I will order these again IF I have to have this size again, but only IF I have to have this size. Otherwise I will stick with the other ones with 4 racks that I ordered.
Comments (1)
Hi Sarah! Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry that this wire newspaper rack did not meet your expectations, and we'll certainly forward your thoughts along to our product development team for review. A customer care specialist will reach out to you shortly to see if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Broken or not put together correctly
on Verified Purchase
We ordered 7 racks and of the 5 we have opened so far, they are all broken or the metal is not linked correctly so they are all extremely lopsided. A waste of money for our publication and now we have 7 locations that won't be receiving our paper.
Comments (1)
We sincerely apologize that several of your racks arrived damaged and that as a result, you are unable to display your publication at 7 locations. We completely understand your frustration as this a huge inconvenience that adversely affects your business. We would like the chance to make this right for you, and we'll have a customer care specialist reach out to provide a solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
LOVE IT!
on Verified Purchase
I publish a city paper and this rack looks so nice. It's very strong (easily holds 100 papers (28 pages) and fits easily in high traffic areas. Our paper is 10" x 10.25" w. The only problem we have with these racks is that other people put their publications on our rack, haha. I guess you'll have that! side note: Displays2go customer service is excellent too. Love their Boston accents! Hope this helps.
hashtaghashtag
Comments (1)
Your paper rack looks AWESOME, Christina! Thanks so much for sharing these images with us and for your very kind words :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Publisher
on Verified Purchase
These are pretty good for the price all things considered. You'll need to do some remedial crimping of the wire for it to keep its assembled form if you're moving it "assembled." Seems to hold about 75 editions before the shelves give any. This is perfect for your lower traffic retailers. The promotional plate size could be larger, but allows you to pretty easily affix your placard without it be too easy to rip off.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, David. We're sorry this product didn't exceed your expectations. We appreciate your candid experience with the unit. A customer care specialist will be following up to see if there is anything we could further assist you with to make your buying experience even better.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Easy setup, good size, good value
on Verified Purchase
These are affordable racks that look great and set up easily. They are surprisingly affordable, a good size and value. Our newspaper vendor locations like them a lot and the sign area on top helps sell more papers at the locations that use them.
Comments (3)
Unfortunately we had a giant shipping problem but apparently that's my fault -

Posted 2 years ago by Dave P.


We're so glad these worked so well for you, Dave. Thanks for shopping with us!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Hi Dave, Just saw your comment about the shipping. One of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect newsstand!
on Verified Purchase
This newsstand was exactly what we needed! It's the perfect size and the best price we found online. It arrived within 2 days and took 30 seconds to put together. The header slot allows you to customize the newsstand too, which is great.
5324501241.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks for taking the time to send us this rave review and for snapping a photo! We're so glad the newspaper rack worked so well for you. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
on Verified Purchase
Great price- I had seen this elsewhere for double the price. Exactly what we needed. Shipped fast. Easy to assemble. Great product!

1 / 5
barely stands up.
on Verified Purchase
There were no setup instructions in the box, so it is hard to tell if we received all the necessary pieces, however, upon assembly the rack is not structural and barely stands up on its own. With a slight nudge the entire thing will collapse. I'm surprised by the fact that any engineer would come up with this design – it's entirely possible that I'm missing pieces, but you wouldn't know since there are no instructions or advice online.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with the quality of your order, Chris. A customer care representative will contact you promptly.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Folding paper rack
on Verified Purchase
Not as stable as I anticipated
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your newspaper rack, Cindy. If you would like to discuss returning your item with a customer care representative, feel free to reach out to us via phone, chat, or email and use reference number RC914

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Newstand is Awesome
on Verified Purchase
I love the newstand and came very quickly!

4 / 5
GREAT VALUE
on Verified Purchase
This newspaper rack is a great value.
Comments (1)
Hi Opelika Observer, Thank you for your review.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Rack for the Money
on Verified Purchase
This rack does a great job for us. Two shelves allows for a good quantity of papers to be left and it helps with others who seem to find the need to "borrow" our second shelf to keep their products there and leave ours alone.

Adding to cart...