All Customer Reviews For NSWELCOPEN


5 / 5
Open flag
By Carole M. on April 4, 2017 Verified Purchase
Really happy with the flag. Great addition to the mini donut truck.
DSC_0026.JPG
Comments (1)
Thanks for sharing your photo, Carole! Feel free to share the photo on our Facebook wall too! We love it when our customers show off their products "in action!"

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
owner
By mary walker on February 28, 2017 Verified Purchase
First of all you have the best prices, next your order was delivered right on time, and the qaulity is great!! We are in the midst of a construction area no one could even tell we were open! But our feather flag gets the message across. You don't know how much we appreciate your prompt service and great price.

5 / 5
HIGH QUALITY AND LOW COSTS
By Terrence B. on August 3, 2016 Verified Purchase
I'm extremely pleased and happy I bought these. I've tried other flags before for hundreds more that do not match up to the quality of these flags bought here. I urge everyone to purchase the flags you won't be disappointed.
Display2Go
Comments (1)
Your flags look great, Terrence! Thank you for the feedback! Feel free to also like us on Facebook and share your photo on our wall there! We love our customers showing off their products on social media!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
A truly helpful and great quality product
By Yogi - One Stop Convenience, Lodi, NJ on June 30, 2016 Verified Purchase
Excellent!!! Please read the review for another flag I have purchased and reviewed. Same review stands for this flag too. All in all a great product at a greater price and superior customer service. Thank you.
IMG_9294.jpg

5 / 5
Banner
By Terry on June 16, 2016 Verified Purchase
Good quality, colorful and eye catching! Loos nice and works well for our shop! Thanks!
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for taking the time to review this product, Terry. Feel free to take a photo of the flag in action and share it on our Facebook page!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent
By Leonel V. on May 11, 2016 Verified Purchase
Excellent Price, Excellent Quality!

5 / 5
open banner
By Denise C. on April 14, 2016 Verified Purchase
LOVE IT

4 / 5
Love my flag
By Michelle E Simon on January 17, 2016 Verified Purchase
I love my feather flag- it's nice & big & gets attention- sadly, someone stole my ground spike so now I have to fork out $$ to buy another one- not cool to steal from a struggling small business!

Adding to cart...