Click Here for Covid 19 Updates. Click Here for Reopening Essentials.
Due to high call volume, we recommend contacting us through chat or email with questions.

All Customer Reviews For QCDSCN24BK


5 / 5
Outstanding Product
By Brian F. on July 29, 2020 Verified Purchase
We have purchased many of these poster frames to use throughout our facility for safety culture posters and to add safety postings to labs/rooms. These frames are durable and provide a way to quickly update content to meet the ever-changing work in our facility. Once in place, they look good and other departments have quickly followed suite with purchasing them. I highly recommend these frames.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that our poster holders were exactly what you needed for your facility, Brian. Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Posted 10 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Poster Frame 18x24 Snap Open
By Roslyn Summerville on July 19, 2018 Verified Purchase
We purchased four of these for our library and we loved them so much that we bought four more! Highly recommend.
Comments (1)
That's great to hear. Thank you so much for the great review, Roslyn!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
18 x 24 Poster Frame, Snap Open
By Brian F. on March 1, 2017 Verified Purchase
We started using this product for safety postings for lab spaces and have expanded to use these for general safety posters, quality posters and other company posters, due to the ease of use and the professional look of the poster frame. We will be migrating all of our postings to this style of frame in the near future.

5 / 5
Safety
By Pat Tampellini on January 19, 2017 Verified Purchase
These are a great tool for changing out safety messaging our manufacturing plant. Easy to install, great price and look great!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Pat. We hope to hear from you again soon.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Super easy to use
By Tiffany Jones on September 13, 2016 Verified Purchase
We use these for promotion posters that we change out on a monthly basis so these frames make it super easy to change them quickly!

Adding to cart...