All Customer Reviews For LCTT2PV2BK


5 / 5
podium stand
By JANET ECKARD on October 15, 2018 Verified Purchase
works great. looks good. exactly as I expected.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear it. Thanks for the great review, Janet!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Great Look and sturdy
By Derek on January 31, 2018 Verified Purchase
Displays2Go has been a great company to work with. Had an issue with the pulpit at first, but they fixed it no problem. This pulpit looks great on a stag with it's simple design and clean lines.
Comments (1)
We're glad we were able to sort that out for you, Derek! Thanks so much for shopping with us.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Podium
By John Phillips on September 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
The podium I ordered works well. I have no complaints. A little heavy but sturdy.

5 / 5
Awesome
By Quinton B. on June 19, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is the great site yet with ordering accessories for church. I will definitely be ordering from Displays2Go again.

4 / 5
Sturdy, nice looking.
By Mark Sullivan on September 12, 2016 Verified Purchase
that's pretty much the gist of it. What you see is what you get. It IS heavy, but you don't want something that can be easily dented or beat up... This thing seems built to last.
Comments (1)
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Sturdy...but just way too heavy
By Greg L. on February 4, 2016 Verified Purchase
This podium looks nice and is certainly sturdy, but because it's made out of steel it's just way too heavy if you plan to move it at all. Would be OK if it's going to stay in one spot.
Comments (1)
We're sorry you are not completely satisfied with your purchase. One of our Customer Care representatives will be reaching out to you shortly.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...