Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

All Customer Reviews For IPDSAUD4BK


4 / 5
Kiosk Stand for iPad
By Gordon Johnson on December 28, 2018 Verified Purchase
This stand is solid and well-built. The base is weighted and wide enough to prevent casual tipping. The finish is good and it can accept several iPad sizes and models with the enclosed adapters.
Comments (1)
These iPad stands are super sturdy and versatile, and we're glad that you found them to be well-suited for your needs. Thanks for the great review, Gordon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Good for the price
By Reuben on October 22, 2018 Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble. Fits different size iPads (not for mini). Arrived on time. No real place to hid charging cord. Hard to access iPad home screen button. I had to use a pen/pencil tap the button.
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, Reuben. We appreciate the feedback and have passed your insight right along to our product team for review. We'd love to make sure that you're 100% satisfied, and do have some similar units that may be of interest to you. A customer care specialist will be reaching out to see if you'd prefer another option that suits you better. This particular model is designed specifically to limit access to the home screen button, unfortunately. We carry these options as many of our customers require that this button is hidden. However, we do have lots of options designed for easy access! Hang tight, someone will be reaching out soon.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Exposed plug breaks a lot
By Stephanie P. on April 2, 2017 Verified Purchase
We are constantly having to replace the iPad charging cords because people pull on them from the back, and break them. This would be much better if they could somehow incorporate the cover to include covering up the plug into the iPad.
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that you weren't fully satisfied with your product, Stephanie. A customer service representative will reach out to you promptly

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Good Inexpensive stand
By Sue S. on March 21, 2017 Verified Purchase
I purchased two of these for an event in April of 2016 in Dallas and then took them to an event in May in Knoxville. These are the only 2 events that I need them each year. They were a good inexpensive stand for someone who only needs them a few times a year. Worked so well that I left two of them in Knoxville with my other supplies and purchased 2 more of them.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review Sue, and thank you for your repeat business!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Inexpensive Kiosk Stand
By Sue S. on June 1, 2016 Verified Purchase
This is a good inexpensive stand. Used 2 of them at an event. Minor issues getting it assembled but it worked better than I expected for the price I paid.

Adding to cart...