It's GO Week at Displays2go! Discover New Deals Every Day This Week! - Start Shopping!

All Customer Reviews For YCH1711SV


4 / 5
Very Nice
By Lisa Terry on February 23, 2018 Verified Purchase
Nice design.
Comments (1)
Nice review, Lisa! Thanks for shopping with us.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product
By Heather H. on February 15, 2018 Verified Purchase
This model of sign display works really well in a Class A office building. We use them for announcements and directions and they look professional and are easy to use.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Heather! We're so glad this works so well for your needs. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very Nice
By Heather R. on November 22, 2017 Verified Purchase
Very Nice stand! We use it for enter/exit for our children's dept and it's wonderful. Catchy to the eye. Nice looking. Sturdy. And was easy to put together.

5 / 5
Buyer
By Alex on August 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great design, sturdy, I liked the way the edges snap open. Definatly recomend.We use to display our catalog in the reception area.

1 / 5
Beautiful but poor design
By Peter on May 4, 2017 Verified Purchase
We purchased 6 of these holders for a university performing arts center. With in a year 3 of them were broke and Displays2Go does not offer any sort of warranty. The problem is the entire upper part of the holder is attached to the base by 2 tiny screws. Any movement of the sign by picking it up and moving it causes the screws to move and the threads to wear out.
Comments (1)
We are sorry you are having issues with some of our products Peter, a customer care specialist will reach out to you soon.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
sales
By Sheri Carreker on November 30, 2016 Verified Purchase
Very satisfied. Product is versatile in that the display can be horizontal or vertical.

5 / 5
Freestanding Display
By George M. on May 10, 2016 Verified Purchase
Great product at a Great price. These worked perfectly.
Comments (1)
Thank you for your review!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...