All Customer Reviews For PS1536BLK


5 / 5
Manager
By Zaineel Hamirani on April 18, 2019 Verified Purchase
Highly recommended. The sign is made just perfect to display multiple promotions and have been designed to used for multiple purpose.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for recommending our sidewalk sign, Zaineel! With easy-loading snap frames, this sign is great for quickly changing out promotions, and we're so happy that you found this to be perfect for your needs. We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
So Much Better
By Rhonda Neumeyer on October 5, 2018 Verified Purchase
than the A frames that we were using! Easy to change the posters and they're attractive. Would definitely recommend them!

4 / 5
Does what you need it to!
By Katrina Snider on July 4, 2018 Verified Purchase
Last minute order arrived on-time and in perfect condition. Specs helped me know what type of poster to order.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the review, Katrina!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Manager
By Betsabe Ubieta on June 29, 2018 Verified Purchase
I love this sign. This is a lot better than the one that opens. Pretty sturdy
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Betsabe! We appreciate it!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product!
By Cassie Kurtz on April 24, 2018 Verified Purchase
This sidewalk sign is perfect for our needs. It holds up super good in the wind as long as you put water or sand in the tank. The round corners are nice, the metal frame is sturdy and the entire sign is easy to roll around.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that your sidewalk sign is up to the task, Cassie! We hope it gets you tons of attention! Thanks for the nice review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Did not hold up very well
By Karen D'Agostino on June 22, 2017 Verified Purchase
I read the reviews and was very excited to get this sidewalk sign to help raise awareness for my business. Unfortunately, it did not hold up very well. In less than two months the plastic protective covers ripped. It's now difficult to secure signs and it looks very messy.
Comments (2)
Hi Karen, We're so sorry to hear that you're unsatisfied with the quality of your order. One of our customer care specialists will be reaching out shortly to assist. Thank you for your patience.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


Our protective covers did not hold up well either. Can we just reorder those parts?

Posted 8 months ago by Heather C.



5 / 5
Would order again.
By Madison K. on January 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great sidewalk sign. Very sturdy.

4 / 5
Awesome
By Madison K. on January 5, 2017 Verified Purchase
love these, very sturdy and weather resistant.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Madison.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Office Manager
By Alexander C. on November 30, 2016 Verified Purchase
We ordered 2 of these and one came without the bolts. We had no problems when we called to have the issue addressed, we were told in 3 days we will have the bolts. So far that's the only issue we have encountered.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you had some issues with your sidewalk sign, Alexander, but we're glad that our customer service team fixed your problem quickly for you. If you ever need further assistance with this item, feel free to contact us via phone, email, or live chat.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...