Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For PS1536BLK


5 / 5
My go-to place for any display
on Verified Purchase
Love Displays2Go. We have been working with them for years and they always come through when needed. Great selection and price.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear you love our products and service, Jim! Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We appreciate you as a customer!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Monica. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Arrived Damaged
on Verified Purchase
My product arrived damaged.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your sidewalk sign. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you shortly.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Quality Sidewalk Signs
on Verified Purchase
These Sidewalk Sign Holders are made well and are very sturdy. We've ordered these several time in the past and will certainly order them again, when needed. Our last order, for 14 units, shipped within 24-hours and delivered on time. Couldn't have asked for more.
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your order. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
So far Perfect
on Verified Purchase
I have only had the display outside my business for a few weeks. The few takeaways I do have are all positive. Very easy to assemble, Base is sturdy, and seeing as here in Michigan it has rained 9 of the last 14 days I can tell you that it keeps the signage inside dry. Which was a huge selling point for me. I will be ordering another one soon!
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that our sidewalk sign protected your signage through the rain. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
faulty
on Verified Purchase
I bought this item when it arrived the corner was broken already I contact them they send me another one after using the product the base bottom peise start leaking I called them they don't sell the base by itself they won't me to buy the whole thing again I asked if they can give me a discount she said no you already have replacement part in the pass. but how is that my fault? it's just a defective item.
Comments (1)
Tameem, we are so sorry that you're experiencing difficulties with your sidewalk sign. We appreciate your concern and we'll certainly pass this along to our product team for review. We'll have a customer care specialist follow up with you to see if there's anything we can do to further assist. Thank you for your feedback.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Office Manager
on Verified Purchase
We ordered 2 of these and one came without the bolts. We had no problems when we called to have the issue addressed, we were told in 3 days we will have the bolts. So far that's the only issue we have encountered.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you had some issues with your sidewalk sign, Alexander, but we're glad that our customer service team fixed your problem quickly for you. If you ever need further assistance with this item, feel free to contact us via phone, email, or live chat.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Did not hold up very well
on Verified Purchase
I read the reviews and was very excited to get this sidewalk sign to help raise awareness for my business. Unfortunately, it did not hold up very well. In less than two months the plastic protective covers ripped. It's now difficult to secure signs and it looks very messy.
Comments (2)
Hi Karen, We're so sorry to hear that you're unsatisfied with the quality of your order. One of our customer care specialists will be reaching out shortly to assist. Thank you for your patience.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go


Our protective covers did not hold up well either. Can we just reorder those parts?

Posted 3 years ago by Heather C.



1 / 5
poor material, poor construction
on Verified Purchase
Very disappointed with this product. Within a couple weeks the brackets of the wheels had bent from being used. Which I was told by support that there was nothing they could do to fix the issue. Then the signs themselves started to just cumble, followed by the carriers becoming dicolored and the plastic becoming brittle. We bring the sign in each day to try and protect it but clearly this was not built to last. Will not buy this product again. Would not recommend for use outside. Maybe inside a mall but make sure it does not hit grout lines or the wheels will stop working.
Comments (1)
Andrew, we are so sorry to hear that the sidewalk sign did not meet your expectations. We understand your frustration and we'll certainly pass this along to our product team for review. We'll have a customer care specialist follow up with you and see if there's anything we can do to further assist. Thank you for your feedback.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Super Nice
on Verified Purchase
Higher quality than expected. Hinges are a huge pinch point, be warned! Great product.
Comments (1)
We appreciate your feedback, Chelsea. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of your sidewalk sign. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Awesome
on Verified Purchase
love these, very sturdy and weather resistant.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Madison.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Product good, customer service lacking
on Verified Purchase
We've bought a total of 20+ of this item over a 7-8 week period and have been very happy with the product itself. But on a couple of occasions there have been some issues requiring customer service and I have found that to be pretty lacking. Have tried both chat and phone, long delays sitting on hold and long lapses wondering if I was still connected on chat. Customer service could use some much needed attention.
Comments (1)
We appreciate your feedback, Mike. We are very sorry about the difficult experience you had shopping with us. Our team has been receiving a high volume of calls and messages and this had led to a delay in our response time. We will be sure to share this experience with our team for improvement. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Would order again.
on Verified Purchase
Great sidewalk sign. Very sturdy.

5 / 5
Great Product!
on Verified Purchase
This sidewalk sign is perfect for our needs. It holds up super good in the wind as long as you put water or sand in the tank. The round corners are nice, the metal frame is sturdy and the entire sign is easy to roll around.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that your sidewalk sign is up to the task, Cassie! We hope it gets you tons of attention! Thanks for the nice review.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Does what you need it to!
on Verified Purchase
Last minute order arrived on-time and in perfect condition. Specs helped me know what type of poster to order.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the review, Katrina!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Manager
on Verified Purchase
I love this sign. This is a lot better than the one that opens. Pretty sturdy
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Betsabe! We appreciate it!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sturdy and nice
on Verified Purchase
This poster stand is sturdy and looks nice. We are using it outdoors, and filled the base with water. An outdoor poster is easy to slide into it, and it's easy to fill with water. It is standing up nicely to our Nebraska wind. Ordering was easy and shipping was right on time. We use Displays2Go for most of our signage needs.
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that your sidewalk sign is working perfectly for your needs, Michelle. Thank you for leaving us a great review. We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
So Much Better
on Verified Purchase
than the A frames that we were using! Easy to change the posters and they're attractive. Would definitely recommend them!

5 / 5
Manager
on Verified Purchase
Highly recommended. The sign is made just perfect to display multiple promotions and have been designed to used for multiple purpose.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for recommending our sidewalk sign, Zaineel! With easy-loading snap frames, this sign is great for quickly changing out promotions, and we're so happy that you found this to be perfect for your needs. We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...