Click Here for Covid 19 Updates. Click Here for Reopening Essentials.
Due to high call volume, we recommend contacting us through chat or email with questions.

All Customer Reviews For BAKCRT6NBK


5 / 5
Bakers Rack
By Cindy P. on March 18, 2020 Verified Purchase
We love the bakers rack. It is well made and looks great.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Cindy! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Updated Review: Avoid if you plan to move this
By Adrienne B. on March 10, 2020 Verified Purchase
This rack is great when it's in place, but if you need to move it far at all, beware. Two of the three I have ordered both have a broken wheel in about a month of use. I expected a higher quality product at this price.
Comments (1)
Adrienne, we are so sorry to hear that you have had this experience with these products and have passed along this review to our customer service team. A customer care team member will be following up with you to see how we can turn this experience around for you. We have also passed this information along to our product team so that they can review for improvements to this product. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great as a poster rack!
By Adrienne B. on January 31, 2020 Verified Purchase
I work for a university's athletic department, and we use these to hold our sports posters. They're the perfect size, easy to wheel in and out of storage, and very sturdy. My only complaint is that Displays2Go doesn't sell the shelf attachments separately. We would love to have a couple of those on the sides to hold rubber bands to roll the posters.
Comments (2)
Thanks for the excellent review, Adrienne! We love hearing how our customers use our products, and we're thrilled that this rack has proven to be an effective solution for storing your athletic department's posters. To inquire about ordering additional attachments, please reach out to our customer service team directly via live chat, phone or email, and we'll do what we can to help. Thanks for the feedback!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go


Some of our gridwall attachments like GRDSQBSKT may work with this rack if attached on the front or back of the shelves. We'll have our customer care team reach out to see if we can help you find the right solution. Thanks!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Solid display
By Tim Denman on February 19, 2018 Verified Purchase
Simple to assemble and solid display. Wheels roll very easily.
Comments (1)
That's what we like to hear, Tim! Thanks for shopping with us.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...