All Customer Reviews For EASEL3364


5 / 5
EASEL3364
on Verified Purchase
Exactly what was needed. Quick shipping!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Amber! We hope you enjoy your new easel :)

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Two Thumbs Up!
on Verified Purchase
My organization ordered 20 of these easels and just used them at our biggest event of the year. They are awesome! They are sturdy and solid, and yet super lightweight and easy to transport. We have officially thrown our old, flimsy easels away.
IMG_6110.JPG
Comments (1)
Hope, thank you so much for taking the time to share your photo with us and write such a nice review! You really know how to decorate an event. Your poster looks amazing on this easel. We're glad that these high-quality displays replaced your old flimsy ones, and we hope that you can enjoy many more successful events with them. Thanks again!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome!
on Verified Purchase
Easel is super easy to set up and store! 10/10
Comments (1)
Perfect! Thanks for the great feedback, Jonathon! We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great price and easy to set up.
on Verified Purchase
Arrived quickly, light weight and easy to set up. Perfect for my purpose of using at an event.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the excellent review, Phyllis! We're glad that our easel could help make your event set-up a little easier. We hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your display needs :)

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Review of Easel
on Verified Purchase
Exactly as described. Works for what I needed.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Travis! We're glad that our easel met your expectations. Please let us know if there's anything you feel could be improved — we always appreciate our customers' feedback :)

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
EASY Easel - Perfect for event planners who do it themselves!
on Verified Purchase
We host over 30 events a year within the US, so having a product that is easy to use, adjustable, lightweight and aesthetically pleasing is super important for us! We ordered 60 easels, which arrived within a week of placing the order. They are extremely easy to setup, the height and hooks are adjustable which make it great for placement around different venues and conference centers. We are very happy with the product and looking forward to being able to have a easy setup and nice looking event for our attendees!
Comments (1)
Jordan, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We value your business with us very much and we're so happy that these easels proved to be the perfect event display solution for you. They're designed to be versatile and very easy-to-use with tons of potential applications, and we're glad you appreciate the adjustable height & hooks. If you post a photo on social media of one of your new easels set up, be sure to tag us – we always love to see our products in-action!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Quality for Price
on Verified Purchase
Great easel, holds 18x24 sign perfectly.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the great review, Julia! We're glad that our easel was perfect for your 18x24 sign. We hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Easels at Trade Show - Georgia Tech Research Institute
on Verified Purchase
Attached are photos of our pop-up exhibit, utilizing four easels I purchased on very short notice. (Easels were ordered on January 8, delivered on Jan 10, and shipped to show on Jan. 11) Your quick delivery ensured we could display technical posters in our booth for this show.) The photos show the four easels displayed on either end, with two on floor (at shorter "table" height, and two extended at full height behind them. The quick and easy setups and dual heights allowed us to show four posters simultaneously in the confined space.
PhotoPhoto
Comments (1)
Marie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your photos and to write this excellent review! We always love seeing our products in action, and we're impressed by the creative dual height use of these easels for a two-tier poster display. These easels look awesome in your pop-up exhibit, and we're glad that we could provide them on such short notice! We hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your Georgia Tech's trade show needs :)

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great quality for the price!
on Verified Purchase
I've purchased many easels over the years and have often been disappointed with the quality. This easel is quick and easy to set up and well made. I like the stabilizing bar in the middle which provides good support for the legs. After ordering one to test it out, I placed a second order for multiple easels. Great quality for the price!
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Laurie! We're honored to hear that we've constructed THE easel that has finally passed your test on all fronts - one that is easy-to-use, stable, and high quality at a price that makes sense. We hope you continue to use Displays2go for your display needs!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
easels
on Verified Purchase
Good quality , light weight, fits the job!
Comments (1)
That's great to hear, Adam! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Easel at a Great Price
on Verified Purchase
Easy to set and tear down, easy on the wallet!
Comments (1)
We aim to please, Lee! Thanks for the great review. We're thrilled to hear your easel worked out so well for you.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly Easy Easel!
on Verified Purchase
Great product. The adjustable legs were great as these were used on stairwells with each step being a different height. Perfect for every application where an easel is needed.
Comments (1)
That's great to hear! Thanks for the great review, David!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
High Quality Low Price
on Verified Purchase
I ordered three easels from this company based mainly on the reviews I found. As other have said, these easels are of exceptional quality for the price. I also liked the fact that they were adjustable and did not require assembly.
Comments (1)
Hey thanks so much, Tom! We're so happy that we were able to deliver on great price and quality and we appreciate the nice review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Easel
on Verified Purchase
This is my go-to easel from now on. Solid and easy to use. Great functionality allowing for many heights for display.

5 / 5
Great Product for an Amazing Price
on Verified Purchase
This product is so much better than I expected! When you see decently priced easels, you expect to get what you pay for. This product is sturdy, well-made, easy to use, and easily transported. I love it so much I bought three of them!

5 / 5
Just what were looking for!
on Verified Purchase
We needed easels that are compact, collapsible and portable, but that were also fairly sturdy. We use them for a number of different applications, so it also had to look decent. These fit the bill at an excellent price!

5 / 5
EASEL3364
on Verified Purchase
great

5 / 5
EASEL-Y portable and adjustable
on Verified Purchase
This worked very well to hold up our sign. It has adjustable legs, and is easy to maneuver and transport.

5 / 5
EASEL3364
on Verified Purchase
Good product - well designed and made. We highly recommend it. Shipping was fast and without any problems.

4 / 5
Easels
on Verified Purchase
These easels meet the need we have. They are compact and portable.
Comments (1)
We're so glad these are working well for you! Thanks for your review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...