Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For GRIP1X3


5 / 5
By Juan S. on March 11, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Juan!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
By john m. on February 9, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, John. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
By Darryl R. on December 31, 2021 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Darryl!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Flag mount polystyrene sign holders work great!
By Jonathan R. on July 13, 2020 Verified Purchase
This was an oddball request from a long-time client, and Displays2Go had them in stock, ready to quick ship, and works exactly as advertised.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Jonathan. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Crusher of Projects
By WTTFW on February 5, 2019 Verified Purchase
The area that grabs the price tag is extremely stiff, but this is seen as a good thing on our end as we will not be replacing the price tags often, and which hopefully is foreshadowing a considerable amount of time being useful in the field. Adhesive backing provides a firm grip on flat surfaces. Recommended.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review and excellent feedback! We hope you get a lot of use out of these price tag holders. Keep on crushing projects!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...